Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bees 🐝 at breakfast

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Overall, lovely location, great room, accommodating staff, old fashioned building and setting. Convenient wine 🍷 tasting was appreciated. Would be 5 if the insects were removed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NRW

Wunderschoenes Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Historische Bauweise und stilvolles Ambiente, die tolle Lage mit Blick über die Landschaft. Parken, gutes WLAN, geraeumiges Zimmer
Location: Am Rande eines kleinen toskanischen Dorfes.
Freundliches and aufmerksames Personal, viel Atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Opción

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: El buen servicio, ubicación y limpieza
Location: Excelente la pizzería que queda diagonal al hotel
Hotel tranquilo bien ubicado con respecto a otros pueblos de la toscana y de Florencia. Buenas instalaciones y servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Radda charm

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
A fabulous 6 days!! Radda is beautiful and perfectly located for exploring the countryside. We had booked a superior room, but after seeing that it was in the annex across the street from the hotel we switched to a junior suite. What a great room; a lovely view plus a private garden patio with a table and 4 chairs for sharing the local wine and cheese with friends. Close to the restaurant, pool and parking. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and super helpful. Fun to be right in town for shopping and one night of take out pizza from right across the street. A thoroughly charming hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn from Orlando

Radda

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience, but the internet never worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rochelle from Sydney

A room with a view

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel in a gorgeous location. Best breakfast I had at all my stays in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Göran from Sverige

Hotellet en pärla !

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Radda in Chanti är en mysig vacker liten by i ett vackert område i Toscana och hotellet är en pärla, var här för 4 år sedan och det var lika bra denna gång !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to historic centre

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel staff was so nice and welcoming, they upgraded us to a suite on our arrival which made our stay that much better. Our room was huge and had an amazing views of the beatiful Tuscan wynyards. Temperature in the room was pleasently warm, very important considering it's winter time and other hotels we stayed in Rom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akshay from San Francisco

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We are so glad we picked this hotel. It is right in the town of Radda and has a lot of stuff within walking distance. The hotel was beautiful and the best part was the service. All the folks at the hotel were just great! Highly recommend this hotel!