Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
A bit too far from Chicago downtown. Everything else was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Estados Unidos de América

Noisey hotel by the highway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel was very noisey. Kids were allowed to run up and down the hallway very late at night. The walls are paper thin. The neighbors baby cried all morning from across the hallway. The room next door television was heard loud and clear. My room smelled of Vic's Vapor Rub the entire time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Vista buena

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Exelente personal limpieza de lo mejor lo único que no me gustó son las camas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location and they did reimburse me for my stay the staff was understanding plus I did get to another room for the inconvenience
Cons: When I woke up from my nap I had bed bugs in the bed with me
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants and express way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East, PA

Convenient Overall

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The entire facility was clean and comfortable.
Cons: It would have been nice to have the keys programmed for our entire stay upon check-in instead of just one night.
Location: We didn't explore the immediate area - we were visiting Chicago and used this hotel as a cheaper alternative to staying downtown.
This hotel is right next to an interstate but tucked off the main path on a dead-end access road. The inside is well maintained - clean and modern looking. The room was also clean and comfortable. The breakfast offerings were typical for a free breakfast but reasonable and tasty. The only advice I would offer is that if you're staying for more than just one night, be sure to ask the front desk to program your room key for the length of your stay. We returned to the hotel late with two sleepy four year old's to find that our room keys were no longer programmed so we weren't able to get into the back door near our room nor into our classroom. It wasn't a major issue, just a minor inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Its dated, lingering smell in my room. However good price for the accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay. Great sleep

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I would stay there again. Good breakfast. Staff very courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières, QC

Hôtel tranquille et confortable mais ...

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Tranquillité
Cons: Propreté des tapis et des murs dans la chambre
Location: Un peu loin de Chicago (38 KM): c'est un peu long en train
Séjour pour visiter Chicago. Un peu plus loin qu'attendu (1 heure de train). Peu d'informations sur le Metra (train de banlieue) et où le prendre ... un peu compliqué (il faut être débrouillard). Chambre confortable mais tous les tapis de l'hôtel ne sont pas propres (chambre, corridors, ...) ainsi que des murs dans la chambre (près du réfrigérateur).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great hotel to stay in very clean room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Forest, IL

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Spa temperature could have been warmer
Location: Shopping very close
Very clean and comfortable. Personnel at hotel were very pleasant. Enjoyed our stay.