Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Loved the Jacuzzi!
Cons: Only complaint was the train that was heard during the night. Woke me up every time it passed. I would suggest in investing in soundproof windows.
Very convenient and clean. Free drinks in the evening were a nice surprise. Friendly staff, easy check in and check out! Great location right off the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Everything was nice at this Drury Inn. That is why we pick the Drury if there is one at the location we are staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

excellence for a great price

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great location, clean, and comfortable. Very nice continental breakfast and staff great. All for a very good price. Will stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Hts,il

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very nice newly remodel hotel. They also have a full complimentary breakfast which is rather filling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Ky

Nice hotel, but not nice for a Drury Inn

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in a lot of Drury Inns, and most of them were outstanding, but this is not one of them. The staff were friendly and helpful. But there were a few little things that knock it down from outstanding. The breakfast area was not monitored as often as it should be, they were out of eggs for a while. We were in a handicapped room, the shower head was on a rail so you could position the height, but it would not lock, so it slid down repeatedly. I would probably stay there again, I just have high expectations for Drury Inns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, in.

Food was great.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We spent the night between two Reds' games. Was nice to eat at hotel before the night game and have a yummy breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Steven E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alice from Marietta, GA

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the beds! Pillows so comfortable too. Only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by Jerald C from Ohio

Well worth it

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by kim

best hotel we have had in along time.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
out of 1 to 10 it's a 10+ great deal on price and supper and breakfast included plus 3 drinks max on each adult in room plus pool was great. popcorn and fountain pop.