Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed there 3 nights and had no hot water. We were asked to go to the Days Inn next door to get a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was in need of a lot of repairs. We had to take a cold shower and didn't have enough wash cloths. The staff was nice and helpful but I still would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel need to be shut down too old to remodel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel rooms are too old
Location: The location was great
They only had smoking room remaining which smell very bad, I went to the bathroom and it was filled with roaches, I have pictures for the proof.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
There was no complimentary breakfast and only one cup of coffee available in the room. Just a bit sketchy.
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Don't Do It

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are okay and look okay once you first walk in. Check under the bed roaches will scatter out, and come out of places and scatter up the walls. My friend and I slept in the trunk of her Subaru since we paid for a room we get the parking lot for a night, the rooms were unbearable once the roaches paid a visit. It is not worth the money wish i made better choices before I booked.
1 out of 5
by Sahne Yaro

awful place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
short stay that seems forever, ants, roaches, and key malfunction and rudeness of the staff. actually check out earlier.
5 out of 5
by fitza

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
My bf and i were going to a concert in DC and this was a great place to stay at. I had originally booked a smoking room but since neither of us smoke, the gentleman at the front desk was nice enough to give us a non-smoking. This place was nice, there was a fridge in the room. It was one of the better motel/inns
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Silver Spring MD

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Hotel is somewhat clean and staff is courteous. Stay here to save money if you can tolerate deficiencies that include garbage totes at 1st floor stairwell, dripping bathroom faucet, partially torn curtain/wallpaper; all electrical outlets except 2 were non functional as were a ceiling fixture and bedside lamps.Carpeting suspect :((
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels