Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

The hotel served the purpose for which i needed

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: It is accessible to public transportation. It is in walking distance to a variety of restaurants. It is suitable for a few days.
Cons: The housekeeping needs to take note of the little things.
Location: I addressed this in "What did you like about this hotel?"
It was in a quiet and inviting area. I felt safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor cleaning of hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
There were coackroaches climbing the walls and bed bugs in the sheets. The place needs to be fumagated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domenico

COCKROACHES.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
COCKROACHES.
2 out of 5
by Walter C.

you get what you paid for.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was only for two days, so I cant give an extensive review. But what I did have was a room with pealing wallpaper, a cracked tub, faulty shower head, an out dated television set. It looked like my door was broken down once before. The shower looked like it was once a closet and there was poor ventilation in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nonsmoking room smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by zellner

Adequate

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was only basic it met the needs of visitors looking for room at the inn. Basic and somewhat minimalist furnishing and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Pittsburgh

Great location, great price, terrible Internet

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location at a great price. Internet access was very weak from my room, so weak as to be unusable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach infested

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I saw 2 roaches in the first few hours I was there, if circumstances were different I would have checked out and gone to another hotel. I won't be going back there, ever.