Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed there 3 nights and had no hot water. We were asked to go to the Days Inn next door to get a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was in need of a lot of repairs. We had to take a cold shower and didn't have enough wash cloths. The staff was nice and helpful but I still would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel need to be shut down too old to remodel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel rooms are too old
Location: The location was great
They only had smoking room remaining which smell very bad, I went to the bathroom and it was filled with roaches, I have pictures for the proof.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
There was no complimentary breakfast and only one cup of coffee available in the room. Just a bit sketchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible condition. Wallpaper peeling off, black stuff all over the door frame, sink wouldn't drain, had the same water in the bottom of it from the first day, mini fridge had some broken plastic parts in it. However, the shower(and only the showerhead) was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by YANNICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Astrid from Niedersachsen

Katastrophe

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war eine Katastrophe. Die Tapete viel von den Wänden die Lampen funktionierten nicht und der Geruch war ekelhaft. Wir haben nach einem anderen Zimmer gefragt. Uns wurde gesagt es sei ausgebucht, obwohl das nicht stimmt , weil wir vorher online gecheckt haben .naja nach einem hin und her haben wir dann ein anderes bekommen , welches ein wenig besser war . Ich bin ganz sicher kein anspruchsvoller Mensch, aber für das Geld findet man in dc bessere hotels .
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Don't Do It

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are okay and look okay once you first walk in. Check under the bed roaches will scatter out, and come out of places and scatter up the walls. My friend and I slept in the trunk of her Subaru since we paid for a room we get the parking lot for a night, the rooms were unbearable once the roaches paid a visit. It is not worth the money wish i made better choices before I booked.