Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Indiana

Nice Hotel and location

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This hotel is awesome. Room is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are nice, friendly and very helpful. The location is great to the shopping areas and restaurants. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Easy access.
Cons: Nothing
Location: No comment
I had booked this room to help a traveler get some rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

One Night Stay - Great!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Updated newer feel - never stayed at this hotel chain before. It was in a good price point with expedia under the hundred dollar mark.
Cons: Nothing (since the bathrooms can't be enlarged). For business travelers, this is a great place. Had a pool too!
Location: Lots of restaurants and gas stations, next to interstate but it was quiet room.
Really was pleased with this Sleep Inn hotel - great check in and check out. The rooms are really clean and nice, but just a tad small on the bathroom part but for one night stay - this is really a nice place to stay. There are lots of restaurants and gas stations near by to get you going. The morning breakfast is above average nice and fresh coffee available 24/7. I highly recommend this hotel in Columbus Indiana
4 out of 5
by Shelby

Nice, clean family hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel was clean and quiet and the breakfast in the morning was very good with a lot of selections. It was a great place to stop for the night on the way home from our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

New For Us

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Welcoming desk person, well appointed lobby and and dining area. We a clean, spacious room with comfortable beds and good size pillows.
Cons: This is an excellent value hotel and I can't see any needs for improvement.
Location: Columbus IN is the home to Cummings Engineering and is a great town for architecture of the fantastic building designs. Nearby Brown County State Park
This was our first time to stay at Sleep Inn & Suites. We went with the Expedia and AARP recommendations and were very surprised at what an excellent hotel this was. We definitely look forward to future stays when we are on road trip vacations again. A BIG thumbs up from us ! ! !
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best choice.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: not really
Location: we were there for a wedding.
When picking out a hotel I tried two others but the reviews showed bugs in rooms. Not happening. I am not really pleased that Expedia shows hotels with bugs, dirty room and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Rory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrell

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Sleep Inn was a pleasant surprise. We had never stayed in one before.