Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Easy access to downtown and shopping
Friendly staff, clean, and good biscuits and gravy! Bathroom somewhat small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Fine -Breakfast Needs Work

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The room was clean. Desk staff was friendly. Continental breakfast needs work. Gravy and eggs were cold. Pancakes thin and not fluffy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I can't give a honest opinion

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I can't give a honest opinion our baseball tournament was canceled and we didn't get to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Every thing!
Location: Good restaurants and near gas stations!
This is the third time we stayed at this hotel. We would not go there if it wasn't good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable two day vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: The friendly people
Location: Close to town and easy to get anywhere
Stayed here and enjoyed our stay a lot. The young man who checked me in and a friendly young woman were so helpful and kind to me getting checked into a room. All shift employees were all so kind and enjoyable also. I have family in this town and will be staying here again. Thank you for a clean friendly place to stay away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Indiana

Nice Hotel and location

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This hotel is awesome. Room is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are nice, friendly and very helpful. The location is great to the shopping areas and restaurants. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Easy access.
Cons: Nothing
Location: No comment
I had booked this room to help a traveler get some rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

One Night Stay - Great!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Updated newer feel - never stayed at this hotel chain before. It was in a good price point with expedia under the hundred dollar mark.
Cons: Nothing (since the bathrooms can't be enlarged). For business travelers, this is a great place. Had a pool too!
Location: Lots of restaurants and gas stations, next to interstate but it was quiet room.
Really was pleased with this Sleep Inn hotel - great check in and check out. The rooms are really clean and nice, but just a tad small on the bathroom part but for one night stay - this is really a nice place to stay. There are lots of restaurants and gas stations near by to get you going. The morning breakfast is above average nice and fresh coffee available 24/7. I highly recommend this hotel in Columbus Indiana
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amber

Nice Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. Room was nice. Bed was comfortable with good pillows.