Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Hotel is ok

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location/price
Cons: odor in room
Room had a musty smell and other guest were loud well into 11pm to 12 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff, lots of parking, decent free breakfast, and let us check-in quite early due to flight changes. We were grateful for this, as we were exhausted from travels. Clean pool, coffee 24hrs a day in lobby was tasty. Overall, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great hotel. Would stay again. Good breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampden, Maine

Wonderful motel wonderful staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Excellent
Location: Was visiting friends
Had an excellent stay Very well kept rooms Front desk employees were wonderful housekeeping staff wonderful Overall the comfort inn is a wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Great Stay!!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is an amazing place to stay at, so clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was awesome! My only complaint is the hot tub was not warm and the bleach smell in the pool room was very strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Really great for the price because it is newly renovated. Very convenient to the highway and short driving distance to downtown, but no restaurant in the hotel and limited options in walking distance. Can get food delivered. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Well, all was awesome until the next morning we had intended to go for a relaxing swim but while eating our breakfast many kids and parents from outside the hotel were arriving with bags ,presents and back packs with there bathing suits and set up tables in the lobby for a birthday party. The pool was filled with kids that were not even a guest,Not Right....a guest eating breakfast told us that the night before a man and a boy from the outside came in the pool area from the outside to bathe..hmm not fair to paying guest,other than that the place was clean, comfortable great breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Good trip

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice relaxing time.