Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Our stay was great! Our stay was great, our stay was great, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice location , walkable to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

goodhotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
good location,very close to the shopping, the valet is very nice i would like to live in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
A true luxury experience. Friendly and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Always exceptionally clean and quite with great restaurants nearby and of course the OC Performing Arts Center is in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice but unspectacular.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice and clean, and great staff, but they nickle and dime you on internet and other minor amenities.
4 out of 5
by John

Parking is expensive!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative thing is the parking rate. It's $27 a day for regular parking or $34 a day for valet.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

My mini vaca

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a get away for my husband, myself and my granddaughter . Location is awesome the OC fair is nearby which we went and had fun and we also went to Laguna Beach. The aquarium was also an adventure I will definitely go back :)
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Great location, steep parking and wifi prices

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was fantastic except the steep price for parking and the price of wifi. $34 for overnight valet parking seemed a bit outrageous and then $13 for wifi. The hotel otherwise was great, and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels