Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Room was nice, clean comfortable but closet was small and minimal space to store clothes. Loved the 24 hour coffee bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nh

5 star hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: I was staying for business and was glad this hotel was close to good restaurants.
What struck me about this hotel was how clean it was! Also, the pool and hot tub were a great amenity. I will look to stay at other Hampton Inn hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The big hot tub!
Very clean, nice hotel would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean hotel and great breakfast.
Cons: The tub floor was dirty and needed to be scrubbed better.
Location: We were traveling on I95 and needed a place to stop for the night. We ate a Cracker Barrel across the street and then stayed at this hotel.
The hotel was close to I95 and a Cracker Barrell which is perfect. They have a great breakfast and the room was clean and comfortable with the exception of the tub floor, it needed to be scrubbed better. Overall we we very please and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok family stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Affordability and convenience to restaurants & Newport, RI.
The beds were clean & comfortable. Hotel staff very accommodating. There was hair in the bath towels they gave us on day 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
A very nice hotel. Friendly, accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel on I95 in Rhode Island

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: This hotel was recently renovated and updated so the rooms are in great condition. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: The sliding bathroom door is unusual and does not stay closed.
Location: Hotel is located near Walmart, BJs and many restaurants including Cracker Barrel, Dennys, Applebees, and many fast food choices.
We stopped here on our way to Cape Cod to go Whale Watching..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

The best away from home stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The manager AJ was the best he made our stay fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Stamford

Quick Family stay outside Providence

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location just off the highway. Service was great, everyone was eager to assist, and the hotel is well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a few small changes would make it great.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Free breakfast was excellent. Room, was VERY modern and updated, but had no drawers to put clothes in (is that the "new" normal?). Service was excellent. Pool was freezing cold. No one wanted to go in.