Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richardson Texas

just perfect

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: THere was a Wet Spot in the ceiling in room 237 in the top left corenrby over teh window possibley casued by the Damp or Leakag I have taken a room ab
Location: Excellent and very Quite awayform Traffic and People
NIce Staff Clan and cofortable rooms and beds and easy to sat inwithout any fuss
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Front desk clerk was worth the whole stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: We knew we would be in dallas for a couple days- we didn't book a two night stay at this hotel just to see if we would like the room first. After deal
Cons: The rooms were just ok- needs updated carpet but we also knew/understand, that we get what we paid for. So not complaining at all.
Location: Easy to get to off the main highway
We knew we would be in dallas for a couple days- we didn't book a two night stay at this hotel just to see if we would like the room first. After dealing with front desk lady (I believe her name was charolette), we didn't want to stay anywhere else. She was so pleasant and welcoming and did all she could to go over and above. We booked the second night stay not because of the room (it was comfortable but not top class)- but because she made it so welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Nice Hotel, Perfect Location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Great Location, Clean Comfortable Room, Friendly Helpful Staff, Beautiful well shaded courtyard.
Cons: The swimming pool was in need of a good skimming but it was a Saturday night and probably full of kids that day.
Location: It was just 15 minutes from Gexa Energy Pavilion where we attended a concert, also just 15 minutes from shopping we wanted to do in Garland.
We needed a room that was convenient to Dallas and Garland and this was the perfect spot. Everything was typical of the great standard we typically find in Courtyard Hotels which is to say excellent! Clean modern and comfortable rooms, very nice pool situated beside the courtyard. Good modern gym, fast free wireless internet. Staff was excellent. Very easy to get to and find from Interstate 635 or US 75. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: . I liked that they had the Starbucks coffee at the cafe/bar and I did not have to drive somewhere to get good coffee. Bed was comfortable to sleep on
Cons: I only wish the TV had more channel to choose from.
Location: Locations is ok, not a busy area. Places to eat near by but they close early.
All was good. I only wish the TV had more channel to choose from. TV seemed to only have 10 or 15 channels. I liked that they had the Starbucks coffee at the cafe/bar and I did not have to drive somewhere to get good coffee. Bed was comfortable to sleep on.
5 out of 5
by Kemp from Elk City, OK

Great Place

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay! Quiet. Quick & Easy Check-in/Check-Out. Plenty of parking. Lots of Restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room was exactly as advertised..no worries..no problems.. I recommend it and would stay there again..
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
In town for wedding. Hotel near church. Several places to eat nearby. Good location. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They don't care about Expedia!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I booked a King room and when I got there they said they were sold out of King rooms but I could have a double queen room. They don't care about Expedia customers. I booked a King room, period!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Brian F.--General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and please accept my apologies for your not receiving the room type you expected. I wish that I had more information so I could research and find out how we dropped the ball.