Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: WIFI connection poor.
The staff was very nice and accommodating. My sister and I enjoyed our stay. The only thing that could improve is their WIFI connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Worn out

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Seemed ike a general lack of maintenance impacted our stay. A broken pump in the pool left it inaccessible. The AC struggled to keep the room cool. A sagging shower rod led to puddling and there were other sign across the room and grounds. We were able to get rest but, we didnt really want to linger at the hotel long during our 3 night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

No its 6 mile to the beach,

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It didn't look like the picture they was painting its smells no king size bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shebly nc

Hotel in remodeling mode i had very nice new bed

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excellent arrive at 1 am late flight Daytona. Very compassionate service. Being alone female put me on 2 nd level. Safe and quite I stay again next visit futurely
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Hotel needs some work!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We saw 3 Bug's in the room. The shower didnt work well. It sprayed every where but the stream wasn't enough to rinse with. My son found a baggie and asked what it was. I left it in the room. It was a drug bag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Needs be closer to beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pool looked green but was swim able guests followed us around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This hotel has bugs that was my main issue. The area is quite and the agents were nice
5 out of 5
by Deanerkay from Florida

Pleasant stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had great weekend at beach.. Beach not to far and shopping nearby..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a week stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms where ok, if you ask for a refrigerate and microwave they were nasty, I never used the microwave it grossed me out and refrigerate was usable. We rented two rooms and one room had a lizard ewwww, and they both had roache.
3 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels