Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/motel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
the only problem I have is - north side gets highway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great staff very accommodating...called the same day as check in to get a crib in the room and the staff made it happen and ready to go in the room by the time we got there.. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 11, 2015
All good except the bed Enjoyed the ease of the wifi . nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

No bathroom privacy door Dirty elevator,front desk

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Needs real barroom doors and a better crew to keep public areas clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Smoke-free hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015
If you smoke cigarettes or cigars filled with tobacco you will stand outside. If you smoke marijuana the hallways reek of the smell but they let you do it in your room. Seems very wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward M.

Family wedding

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed here for our granddaughters wedding and had a great stay, the staff was great and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol H.

trip to see our daughter very good

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
the motel staff was all really nice and the motel was the best i have ever stayed in i will alwas stay at this motel when i go on vac
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael F.

Red Rocks Trip

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Spent the night here after a Red Rocks trip. It was a good choice for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LaQuinta Lakewood

Posted Oct 29, 2015
It was not my cup of tea. I should have chosen another hotel. They are probably on par with Super 8 hotels which I had not realized.