Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean room and outstanding amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: The fact that Elways Steakhouse in located in the hotel. We eat there at least two nights.
Location: Location is great. Many restaurants within walking distance.
Every January we come to Denver for our Western Buyers Market. We have now stayed at the Ritz for the past nine years. Ever since they opened. We have never been disappointed with anything. The staff is outstanding from check-in to check-out and everything in between. They take make sure car rental is delivered and picked up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through Denver. Great staff too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a couple of issues

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Room was awesome. I like hanging out in the lobby and this one was minimal, like sitting in a hallway. Hot water took a full 8 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and great restaurant

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This is our favorite hotel. It is worth every penny location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent Experience

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was the best thing about this hotel, and I liked the suite that we were offered, very nice room.
Cons: Ensure the rooms are cleaned properly
Location: We had dinner at Elway's and I did not have to leave the hotel to go there, and the access to other things in Denver are right there.
Very nice experience. The staff was excellent, always willing to help and ensure the stay was up to our expectations We were upgraded to a suite, which was very cool. The room was very nice. There were a couple of table tops that were not cleaned appropriately, but this was very minor, and some of the lighting did not work properly in the bedroom area, but again this was minor. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excellent hotel, however room doors slam too loudly, which woke us up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from steamboat springs,CO

staff is out of this world

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Kelly the concierge remembered us from our visit in July several months ago. We felt so welcome. Brittany from the spa called because she was off when we had our massages and she also recognized our names and just wanted us to know she saw our names and wanted to make sure everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavenly

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my self even with room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really quiet. Really pricey. But it made for a getaway weekend we badly needed