Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Great facilities

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Location perfect for city centre, pool, fitness centre and staff excellent.
Cons: Air conditioning in room was not the best and no tea/coffee making facilities in the room (a norm in 4 star hotels).
Stayed at Qubus Hotel in August 2015. Staff excellent, room clean and comfortable. Fitness centre and pool a great plus for the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Unterkunft nahe Stadtmitte

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Das Hotel gegenueber der Kathedrale und nicht weit vom Rynek entfernt erwies sich als ruhig und sauber. Das Personal war hoeflich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel has ausserdem ein gutes Restaurant und eine elegante Bar. Es gefiel uns rundum und wir wuerden jederzeit dort wieder uebernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted May 26, 2015
Leider hatten wir beim Auschecken Probleme, weil unsere Zahnlung nicht gefunden wurde. Die Dame war leider auch nicht gerade freundlich. Nach einer kleinen Suchaktion, hat Sie die Zahlung aber dann doch gefunden.... Dafür war beim Einchecken eine sehr nette Dame am Empfang welche uns Ausgehtipps gegeben hat und auch sonst sehr hilfsbereit war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerzykowska from Finlandia, Rauma

Bosko :)

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Szybki pobyt, bo właściwie tylko 1 doba, ale hotel bliziutko centrum, cichy, spokojny, czysty, wygodne łóżka, obsługa hotelowa przesympatyczna i bardzo pomocna. Restauracja wyborna, a jedzonko pyszne. Polecam, ja na pewno jeszcze tam się zatrzymam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Cheshire

Qubus Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and comfortable rooms. But needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscar from Laaber

Sehr zufriedener Aufenthalt

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Es war eine Städtereise, super zentrale Lage, alles günstig erreichbar, hoteleigene Garage mit Bringservice; würde sofort wieder buchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

A good place to stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience to rail station an location within the old quarter of wrocslaw.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: In the heart of the city's Old Quarter. Also, a modern shopping center is within a 5 minute walk.
I stayed three nights. The hotel staff were very helpful. Excellent overall.