Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Wroclaw

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We felt we were in the real Wroclaw and at the same time we were comfortable with nice amenities. Our first trip to Poland AND Europe. One disappointment...when we extended our stay one day we were told the higher rate (nearly double) was because it was no longer an Expedia booking. At our next hotel in Wroclaw, though wed booked the night before, we still had to pay with our credit card when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Perfect location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, in particular the maid who cleaned my room and the waitress who was serving in the hotel restaurant on 03/08/16 are a credit to the hotel.
Cons: As some have mentioned perhaps the showers could be improved but nothing other than this.
Location: As mentioned the location is ideal so close to the city centre with so many bars and restaurants to chose from. Cathedral Island is also worth a look.
I stayed in a junior suite in a split visit to the hotel Qubus on a Saturday and then the Weds and Thursday nights before and after a friends wedding slightly out of Wroclaw. This is also the second time I have stayed at the hotel after staying over the new years period 5-6 years ago and again the stay was great. The rooms are comfortable and clean and fairly spacious and give a very nice view if overlooking the Mary Magdelene church. The rooms were also very quiet. I didn't try the breakfast or the pool/sauna but the hotel restaurant is very nice with a good selection of meals and drinks. The location of the hotel is also perfect as you are only around 100 meters away from the main square on a quiet side road. What stood out the most though was the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork

Geeat hotel and location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent staff, perfect location, minutes from main square. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

direkt im Zentrum

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Zentrumsnähe
alle wichtigen Highlights von Breslau sind von diesem Hotel zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel mitten im Zentrum

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Der Blick vom Balkon , hatten ein Zimmer in der 5. Etage, und das reichhaltige Frühstück
Cons: Wir waren nur eine Nacht und haben nichts vermisst.
Location: das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, mitten im Zentrum,
sehr zentral gelegen, nette Rezeption, saubere Zimmer , großes Bad , Balkon mit Blick über die Altstadt. sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hervorragende Lage

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Leider schien es dem Küchenteam nicht möglich, ausgegangene Sojamilch bis zum nächsten Tag neu zu beschaffen - ein Minuspunkt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was a nice hotel with friendly staff. The room was comfortable and clean and the hotel was right next to an adorable square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Hotel in pieno centro storico

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: L'arredamento della stanza necessita di una rivisitazione ed un arricchimento
Location: Posizione perfetta per la visita del centro storico.Prima colazione in sintonia con la quotazione dell'hotel
Hotel che ha soddisfatto le aspettative per ciò che riguarda la disponibilità del personale la sistemazione e la pulizia nella stanza e la prima colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

comfortable hotel in the very centre of the city

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: spacious rooms and location
Cons: the bathrooms: need new showers
Location: Wroclaw is a beautiful city , I grew up there so I chose this hotel specifically for its perfect location. Steps to the Market Sq, close to the river
it's a traditionally furnished hotel with very comfortably designed rooms, quite spacious, with windows overlooking a cathedral, most conveniently located close to yet not at the center of the noisy Market Sq,but one block away . Beds are large and comfortable, enough closet space and a desk plus a sitting area, complimentary mineral waters, coffee maker, and conveniently located restaurant downstairs. The only minus: I wish they invested into new bathrooms: taking a shower in a narrow bathtub with a shower curtain clinging to your body was not the best experience, but on the other hand the bathroom was clean, spacious, had a bidet and enough towels so , overall, I was quite happy with the experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by bch, Hotel Management
Dear Joanna, Thank you for choosing Qubus Hotel Wrocław and for taking your time to write such a positive review. We are pleased to read your comments about our property. Also I would like to inform you that we are successively renewing our bathrooms. I hope to see you again soon! Sincerly, Bartosz Chrząszczak, Deputy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein schönes Hotel mit beste Lage.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr gute Lage, freundliche Personal. Frühschtück ausreichend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by bch, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for sharing your comments with us. It's great to hear that our location, staff and breakfast were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Bartosz Chrząszczak Deputy General Manager