Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Had a couple of times I was woken up by the Refrigerator, the alarm clock kept making transformer noises and on a Sunday night of all I was woken up by a bunch of people in the parking lot around 2:30. But it's 80 or so a night. So I can't really complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient location but hotel facilities and furni

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed in this hotel 1 night and was very nice to have a pool but pool was quite dirty and room's furniture was old. In the morning we left the sign "do not disturb" and went for a walk. When we came back it turned out that maid has already cleaned it. It seems like their maids can't read in English...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Not more than a night stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and room was neat and clean.
Cons: Staff, food, outdoor and lot
Location: walkable to downtown and state capitol.
The hotel staff are rude and do not know how to treat a guest. The breakfast was included but there was nothing good in the breakfast, hardly 3-4 options. I booked this hotel coz it was walk-able to State Capitol and downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

excellent location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The location was very convenient as it was a short drive to downtown. I liked the wooden flooring of the room as most hotels have carpeted flooring. However the fridge in the room wasn't working and space felt a bit crammed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, W.A

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice and quiet place. 15-20 minute walk to 6th street. Could do with a make over.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Sucked pretty much

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not good over charged thru u guys was a big mess no one could help me was not happy at all
5 out of 5
by Thuy

The room is very clean, everything is good !

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I am very pleasant stay this motel, it's clean and everything is good !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

One night 3 queen room stay

Posted May 21, 2017
A great hotel. About a 15 min walk to 6th street or a $7 cab ride. The hotel was nicer than we thought. We stayed in a 3 queen room. Breakfast wasnt as great as we hoped, i wish they had more options, but that'd be my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kane, PA

Nothing fancy but adequate

Posted May 17, 2017
The price was great and we had a good night rest.