Ratings based on 2,551 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Convenient and good food

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed here the night before our flight. Even though it was busy, check in was easy. The room was nice, bed comfortable, clean, and bathroom had a tub/shower which we appreciated. The hotel restaurant had good food, didn't get to have the breakfast because our flight was too early, but had lamb chops for dinner that were amazing! There is a shuttle to and from airport which made transport easy. The only thing I would change is for them to offer complimentary water bottles in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wring location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It is difficult to find as we ended up at the "other" Hilton at the airport and was told to take a cab over to thecorrect one. (There was a Hilton customer shuttle sutting in the parking lot unattended.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super convenient for Airport departures.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Although super crowded the staff did yeomans job getting everyone checked iin and fed. Wake up call and on time transportation to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel and good rates

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need to include better details on how to pick up the free shuttle
Location: Nothing nearby except the airport.
Very nice hotel near airport. The only problem we had was finding the shuttle as almost no one at the airport knew where to pick up the shuttle. Also the directions were not clear. The hotel did repond to my question about the shuttle but it was two days after my visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and reasonably priced

Posted Sep 16, 2017
clean hotel, bright, clean rooms, good service from staff in reception and restaurant areas. Shuttle bus was easy to use and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

needs improvement

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Impossible to get a shuttle from the airport. Many people complain about that. Overall shows its age and could use some upgrading. I doubt we will stay there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I stayed here the night before my flight and it met my expectations. The staff were friendly, the room and common areas were clean, the shuttle was convenient and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Modern, up to date facility, proximity to the airport.
Cons: Long line at check in. They could have used another staff member. Two wasn't cutting it.
Location: As far as we could tell the hotel had nothing to do around it which was fine with us. That is probably why the hotel restaurant was so expensive.
Early flight back to Chicago required easy location from our hotel. Hilton Garden offered a great location and easy transport back to the airport. Staff shuttle was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Smelly hallway and cheap uncomfortable bed.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We have stayed here several times but the last time (this week) was a disaster. Hallway to room (6th floor) smelled like a sewer. It's possible laundry is up there so either way avoid 6th floor. 6th floor may also be the place they send the old mattresses for retirement. Ours had a 6-7 inch depression in the middle. Staff was not helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel used as overnight at airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access to airport.
Cons: Since this hotel seems to be a overnight stay at the airport a few more American TV channels would be nice instead of about 6 Russian channels
Location: Easy access to airport with breakfast.
Easy and friendly check in. Pleasant staff. Nice room.