Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für die Durchreise völlig ok!

Posted May 16, 2016
- Die Zimmer sind für eine Nacht völlig ok. - Frühstück typisch amerikanisch aber auch völlig ausreichend. - Pool vorhanden, der auch sauber ist. - Hotel liegt direkt an einer viel befahrenen Straße, jedoch haben wir davon fast nichts mitbekommen. - Für den Abend gibt es ausreichend Essensmöglichkeiten, welche zu Fuß zu erreichen sind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: At least they had a pool.
Location: The beach was about 10 miles away.
Was a bit scary. A lot of low life's staying there.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Qualité prix incomparable : pour 38 €, une chambre pour 4 et 4 petits déjeuner à volonté; possibilité piscine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was desecent for the price, you get what you pay for lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus Mainz

Zentral gelegenes Hotel an der 41.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur 41
Cons: nein
Location: an der 41 Richtung Ft.Myers,auf der Gegenseite ist Mels Dinner,ein sehr gutes Familien Restaurant und auch einige andere Restaurants.
Ich habe vor meinem Heimflug hier übernachtet.Das Zimmer war ok , nur vor der Türe war noch am 24:00 Betrieb wg. dem Aschenbecher der dort an der Treppe stand. Frauen sind bei ihrer Unterhaltung halt immer besser zu hören.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: the staff.
Cons: pest control.
Location: not much to do nearby. Eat early or travel far for food.
he hotel is old and could use some upgrades but it is clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the location is excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Centrally located

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was great clean and comfortable. I booked to room weeks before for the one night after staying that night I wanted to stay for the rest of the weekend although the office staff would not give it to me for the same price. I work in a customer service and to make a customer happy and return to your location I would have given it to them at the same price. Because of this I will not refer or return to this hotel. I am a Wyndham rewards customer also I travel all the time due to my Job and the Howard Johnson will not be a place I stay anywhere again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good to sleep a night.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: carpeting, upgrade beds, interior
Pay for what you get, don't expect much from this place. Feels run down, carpet were gross. Beds were clean, bathroom were stocked and clean. It's good for a night rest only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel. Close to many food opportunities, and

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The staff has been awesome! comfortable beds. I am only writing more nonsense because Expedia doesn't feel two legitimate sentences are adequate.