Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

観光・ビジネスの拠点としても最適なホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: 食事がとてもおいしく、日本食も少し用意されていること。納豆、卵焼き、鮭の切り身、のり、味噌汁、白ご飯、クラゲサラダ、漬け物などの日本食が朝食ビュッフェにあります。(ただし、白米は保温状態が悪いせいか乾燥気味です。)
Cons: 朝食の白米。電気炊飯器ごとおいた方が良いと思います。
Location: トラムで1-2駅ぐらいにコインランドリーがあります。百貨店や商店街、スーパーも近くフランクフルト中心街のそばなので、困ることはほぼありません。
出張でシングルルームに2泊しました。宿泊したのは白を基調としたモダンな部屋でした。設備は新しいです。 仕事の環境としては、Wi-Fiの速度もそこそこ、机も大きくPC作業も快適です。机がてかてか過ぎて持って行ったレーザーマウスの反応が若干悪かったので、マウスを使う方はマウスパッドがあった方が良いです。なくてもノートやチラシの上でやれば良いですが。 水回りもきれい。バスタブのある部屋でした。シャワーヘッドも高機能で水流をいろいろかえられ、水圧も十分にありました。 クローゼットが若干小さめなので、洗濯をする人には少し不便かもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地最高

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 立地条件。
Location: 最高
中心地に近く、非常に便利な場所。食事場所も多く、日曜日の食事場所も確保可能。 FF空港からの移動も便利で、駐車場もホテル前に十分なスペースを確保出来るため 非常に好都合。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Definitely a nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: This place had a lot going for it: good location, nice reception staff, good quality rooms.
Cons: Didn't really have time to find a fault. Everything worked as it should for the one night I was there.
I was only here for one night, but would have liked to have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
駅から近く、空港への往復も電車で全く問題なく便利でした。街中も徒歩圏内。立地条件は最高です。部屋に関しては空調がイマイチ。FreeWi-Fiが通じるはずが、全然ダメでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück preislich etwas reduzieren.
Location: Das Hotel ist ein absolut prima Ausgangsort für eine Städtetour in Frankfurt. Sehr zentral für Unternehmungen zu Fuß und auch mit öff. Verkehrsmitteln
Prima Hotel in bester Lage für Stadtaufenthalt, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Frühstück etwas zu teuer, würde es wieder buchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALERMO

OTTIMO ALBERGO VICINISSIMO ALLO ZEIL

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: PULIZIA, POSIZIONE.
Cons: PUR SE IN GENERALE PULITO, LA PULIZIA DELLA CAMERA POTREBBE ESSERE MIGLIORATA, DATO CHE FORSE L'ASPIRAPOLVERE NON VENIVA PASSATA OGNI GIORNO.
Location: OTTIMA POSIZIONE, VICINO ALLO ZEIL, ALLA FERMATA DELLA METRO DA E PER AEROPORTO, A SUPERMERCATI.
ALBERGO NUOVO, PULITO, A CINQUE MINUTI A PIEDI DALLO ZEIL E VICINISSIMO ALLA FERMATA DELLA METRO KONSTABLERWACHE, COMODISSIMA PER ARRIVARE E TORNARE DALL'AEROPORTO. NEI PRESSI CI SONO SUPERMERCATI E POSTI DOVE FARE COLAZIONE (STARBUCK'S E MC CAFE'), SE NON COMPRESA NEL PREZZO; CONSIGLIATO, IN PARTICOLARE, PER LA CENA IL RISTORANTE "I DODICI APOSTOLI", PROPRIO GIRATO L'ANGOLO. PERSONALE GENTILE E DISPONIBILE NONOSTANTE LE INCOMPRENSIONI LINGUISTICHE, ANCHE SE ALCUNE ADDETTE ALLA RECEPTION PARLANO ANCHE ITALIANO. AL NOSTRO ARRIVO, ABBIAMO CONSTATATO IL MALFUNZIONAMENTO DELLO SCARICO DEL WATER E, VISTA L'ORA TARDA, CI HANNO SUBITO PROPOSTO UN CAMBIO DI CAMERA. MATERASSI COMODISSIMI E GRADEVOLISSIMO PROFUMO QUANDO SI ENTRA NELLA HALL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 20, 2016
酒店很干淨,也很大間房,走去附近也有商場。 由於我們自駕,對面有停車場,方便又便宜。 不錯的酒店,有機會,會再住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saad

Good family hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Can't be better than .location . Staff with Excaption to Italian man in the bar Don't like his attitude.. dosnot match with other hotel politness and respectable to the customers. I strongly recommend to remove him. From any direct contact with gussets.. Good luck to all. Fahad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

buena estancia

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Las habitaciones han sido reformadas y el ambiente es moderno. La estancia fue comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Back to the NH

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Came back after three weeks of touring germany. Stayed here for two nights. The one issue i had was that this room needed some work. Mould in the roof. Paint missing etc just wear and tear but not addressed like the other room we were in.. Was amazing still. Close to the romer