Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice big rooms and great location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The room was spacious especially when you have to share it with 2 kids. The balcony is a little nice addition. Room was clean and comfortable. Plenty restaurants and a nice shopping mall few minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This was a nice facility with a courteous staff and a spacious, comfortable guest room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeastern Wisconsin

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Over $300 for 1 additional night, breakfast not included. Only accommodation available was a handicapped accessible room. Dirty floor & floorboards in Bathroom.Far overpriced for limited amenities. Will not stay there next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: locatoin
They charged us $27 to take two glasses of wine up to our room- and that was as outrageous price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel in Nashville

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel was clean with a friendly staff. We loved the indoor pool and comfortable lobby. I will definitely recommend the hotel to family members and friends.
4 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the bed. It was way too firm and I was awakened from back pain. I could barely move. The small of my back hurt so bad and then I couldn't fall back to sleep. I loved everything else, but my back and hotel room beds do not get along.
3 out of 5
by DONALD W

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lighting was very poor
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Weekend Trip for Two

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Feel at home comfort.
Cons: Parking for guests.
Location: LOTS of things to do in the Franklin / Cool Springs area and also Nashville. Stay here instead of downtown Nashville and save money on your stay.
A very nice and beautiful property. Rooms are nicely decorated and you feel right at home. Beds are comfortable!!! It sits well off the main roads and highways so you have less traffic and quieter rooms. The only thing as with a lot of hotels that the parking could be a little better with a full hotel as it overflows into other business parking areas.