Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley BC

Close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Checkin was fast, room was mostly clean except for a few long black hairs stuck to the sheets. No fan in bathroom so it would get very steamy in there for showers. Strange that they put a fire door in the bathroom & the door wouldn’t stay open, had to prop it open with our shoes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Inviting

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very comfortable and clean, but definitely go back. And the staff was friendly in the morning breakfast was filling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: convenient place for my travel plans
Cons: none
Location: shopping area nearby
satisfied,no complaints during our stay,nice place to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

situations happen

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly but my tv was broken for 2 days. The second note they offered me another room but my belongings were scattered and their fryers were broke so my clothes were hanging up all over. My alarm went off st 430 am waking another family in one iof their rooms. they did give me a credit on the rooms. I didn't eat the bfasts so I can't comment. They handled my issues very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

No breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable, but constant freeway noise.
Cons: Provide breakfast as advertised and as all other Holiday Inn Express Hotels do.
This is the second (and last time) time we have stayed here. Both times there was no hot breakfast as advertised. No omlettes, no bacon, sausage, biscuits or gravy. There were a few small items, such as cinnamon rolls, fruit, cold cereal (no milk) and white bread. When we spoke to the young lady servicing this area on our first stay, she said their order had not come in. However, there was no change on the second stay a couple of months later. It appears to be intentional. We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express Hotels and have always had wonderful experiences and ALWAYS had great breakfasts, but not here. We are gravely disappointed and cannot recommend this location to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fredovin

Worst experience

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
7/20/2017 no water from 9am to 3pm....no breakfast served...front desk clerk was on her cellphone sitting without doing nothing after I complained about no breakfast. Breakfast staffs said no food to served as delivery did not arrived yet.. Front desk staff said she can give discount for $30....but that's not the case...we need good service Pool is full of black things at the bottom....no towels in the pool area
5 out of 5
by Erika

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel
4 out of 5
by Manvinder d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels