Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2019
We were pleasantly surprised that it was as nice as a more expensive chain we normally stay at. Didn't swim, but could see that the pool was very nice. Pleased with the breakfast too. We did have an issue with the water-saving toilet, so removed the top of the tank to correct the problem with it intermittently not refilling -- not a big deal. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia

Posted Apr 15, 2019
Room 105 is horrible...it is right by the elevator equipment...terribly noisy and vibrations were offputting. I've stayed here multiple times but this was the worst!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding Ca

Posted Apr 8, 2019
The toilet broke, we reported it...they came in when we were gone and fixed it....it broke again the next day when we were getting ready to go to a funeral, I fixed it 3 times while we were getting ready to go, it wouldn't hurt to spend a few bucks and repair it properly the 1st time... Dennis Kavert
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2019
This hotel is right next to the 99 freeway, and you here every car or truck that comes by, all night. If you don't get your rest, might as well sleep in the car . . . All other amenities & service were just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2019
Too close to railroad tracks, trains flying through 3:00am with horns blazing, constant trains, couldnt sleep. Not sure why you would build a hotel next to busy train rail
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
This was our first time staying at this hotel chain and was very impressed with our accommodations and the hotel in general. The breakfast was amazing, well worth the extra money for everything overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Helens, Or. us

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Liked the staff - very nice people Dislike - parking, most parking is in the back Overall - very happy