Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Overnight before a cruise

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Didn't need to be on the beach or water but not too far from the cruise ship. It needed to be clean but not necessarily new and we could leave the car at no extra charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

for one night it was doable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: close to the port
Cons: update the linens
Location: easy to get to the port for our cruise
the bedspread had burn holes in it, the room was clean the staff was very nice. for one night it was doable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bathroom smelled like mildew blankets had cigarette burns all over them. We paid $350 for 3 nights and expected a little nicer place. Was close to the cruise ships but not the beaches
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very nasty. Dirty. Roaches. Did not stay my whole reservation. Left early. Would not recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Generally clean but bath tub was not clean. Bed was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Dirty rooms.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Stains all over sheets and bedding. Was moved around but each room had it. Ended up getting refund and staying elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very dated and the price to value was terrible. I travelled across country this week staying in several hotels and this was the most expensive one but the worst out of them and the worst ice stayed in ever. There were cigarette burns in the bedding, The DTV did t work and we had to call twice to get someone to fix it.
4 out of 5
by jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels