Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice, new, clean, and included breakfast is, as always, a time saver when traveling. Great linens. Conveniently located near interstate without associated noise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. Safe travels!
1 out of 5
by tony from detroit

archdale hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
major building outside, toilet locked by reception, tryed to check in at 1.00pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We apologize that our current renovations impacted your overall satisfaction with your stay. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay.
4 out of 5
by Sam

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sam for taking the time to review our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Andrea for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
AWESOME!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenoir City, TN

2nd Labor Day Weekend spent here..

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
In town for 2nd year..PBR Event..comfortable, clean and plesant..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you again next year! See you soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by Abraham

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Abraham! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by John from Jefferson NC

Established reputation upheld

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was good overall. AC stopped working effectively during the night. All staff were friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize that the AC unit stopped working during the night. We appreciated your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the near future! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Melaney from Hope, MI

Just passing through.....

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful, well located place to lay your head for a night. Great breakfast, and the sheets and comforter were amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy you had a great stay and we look forward to serving you in the future! Safe Travels!