Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
AWESOME!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenoir City, TN

2nd Labor Day Weekend spent here..

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
In town for 2nd year..PBR Event..comfortable, clean and plesant..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you again next year! See you soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by Abraham

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Abraham! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by John from Jefferson NC

Established reputation upheld

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was good overall. AC stopped working effectively during the night. All staff were friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize that the AC unit stopped working during the night. We appreciated your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the near future! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Melaney from Hope, MI

Just passing through.....

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful, well located place to lay your head for a night. Great breakfast, and the sheets and comforter were amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy you had a great stay and we look forward to serving you in the future! Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Lugoff SC

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a wedding. The hotel was nice, room clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Charles! We are happy to hear that you had a clean and comfortable stay with us.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you John for the five star rating!
4 out of 5
by ann from Ohio

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very clean and employees provided wonderful service. Room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Ann! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn from Raleigh, NC

Just change the mattresses! (Otherwise 5 stars)

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional! Pet friendly. Great location and easy access to zoo. Beds were uncomfortable. May not stay again just because of the beds :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our location near the zoo. We apologize that our mattresses fell below your expectations. Hampton Inn selects a mattress that they hope will appeal to most people. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the futuree.