Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

NICE hotel for stay !

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: I really like the sea-view of my room.
Cons: They can provide a western dinner instead of buffet or BBQ sunset.
Location: Taxi would charge around USD30-35 from airport to the hotel. The hotel has the private beach and swimming pools.
My friend and I stayed for 3 nights only. We spent lots of time to enjoy in the hotel. For meals, we had the breakfast buffet, lunch at the Japanese restaurant and sunset BBQ. I personally recommend the Japanese restaurant which provides very outstanding lunch set with reasonable price. Just a little bit far from the city center. You have to take bus! Staff is super nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Fantastic hotel, great location and management

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Seriously no complain except the pillows can be more comfortable. Absolutely the best place to stay in Guam from our experience of four times visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Very kids friendly and thoughtful!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very kids friendly and thoughtful! Close and nice swimming pool and beach! Fun water slide! Excellent Japanese restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable, beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Staffs were very kind and had a good attitude Breakfast were also good Room viewing was very beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros:
good choice hotel. but Too short a time using the lounge. The elevator is too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kim

Long slide is very exciting.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Long Slide is very exciting and interesting. Close beach is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
I think good choice nikko hotel. but cleaner staff ummm.... totally very good condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
it was hard to sleep on the bed. it was terrible for me. and the room condition is really old. id like to go other hotels next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good! good!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nikko hotel has very beautihul view and beach. We were swimming every day. My children have spent a happy time at there. I want to go to Nikko hotel.
Location: Nikko hotel's location is good. We could easily go by bus in town. And beach bar was near hotel on foot.
My family has had a happy time in Nikko hotel. It has very beautiful view and beach. We were swimming every day. My children have spent a happy time at there. I want to go to Nikko hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
a little bit dirty but comfortable and quite. also has beautiful beach