Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff was exellent, i loved the city view and location I would recomendee to my frieds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Biggest Derby

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It was a good hotel everything was clean first class the only thing that restrooms were a little too small the room felt humid so I had to get up a fan inside the room but didn't know it was a good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel with no access to wifi

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel was modern, clean and trendy.
Cons: The wifi didn't work unless we went outside the resort and sat on the steps of the neighbouring business.
Hotel was really nice and modern, however the wifi didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and conveniently located.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Confort
Cons: Have queen size beds instead of double beds..
Very nice hotel and conveniently located. awesome attention from the hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to la feria and everything

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I came to la feria ,excellent location great service and staff was great very knoledgable about the city ,,transportation on the bus right across the street ,inexpensive way to travel and easy to get to historic downtown leon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Posted Dec 23, 2015
When we got to the room, it was so hot. They turned the mini split on, but it also kicked off in the middle of the night. Hotel has great location, just needs to be updated a bit. The bathroom is tiny!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

The service is the best, The hotel is not.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The service is really good
The pool was not clean, the gym has just 3 machines and the promotions in the restaurant are a robbery, I was really disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Less than average hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
This hotel is a cheap hotel disguised as a fancy hotel. I took because because it was supposed to be a great deal...But it sucks. The staff is useless, the rooms are below average. No iron at the room, the A/C is super noisy, the cable system is a piece of crap and no HD, the shower has no water pressure, the room key will stop working for no reason, the elevators take forever to reach your floor. The pool area is tiny and there is no one there to serve you a drink. The restaurant is nothing special. The "casino" is just a bunch of slot machines with 100 years old people, the restaurants at the plaza suck in general. Do not waste your money and go to Real De Minas or the Courtyard Marriot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MX

The air conditioner didn't work in every Room

Posted Sep 21, 2015
No opening windows are available in the rooms, and the air conditioning is the same for all the hotel, so the smell is very bad and sophocating. Very bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very centre of the most parts

Posted Aug 28, 2015
AC not cooling enough Hot water problems The bed it was so noisy, every time I make a little move it was allot of noise