Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in the city centre

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Close to city centre but still located in a quite corner, though slightly difficult to find for first time customers. Good facilities and nice staff.
Cons: Everything is fine here. Perhaps the management can consider adding more TV channels, e.g. sports and football channels.
Location: Some big shopping malls nearby, including Teemall and Grandview Mall, while Victory Plaza is adjacent to the hotel. Can satisfy buying/eating needs.
It's my second stay here after several years. To my pleasure and surprise I got a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which is quite large and roomy. The facilities are good with a small kitchen which is typical for a service apartment and the room specific wifi router is really a plus! Hotel location is excellent with large shopping malls/restaurants nearby, and within a few minutes walk via an underground mall to the MRT station. Overall, it's really enjoyable and worth more than I paid for.
3 out of 5
by Kim Soon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danyang

very good ,very good

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel is very good, clean, high quality service staff, the room is very large, very warm. On the 4 floor there is a place for children to play, very good, the next opportunity I will live here.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Great location - near malls and subway

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly, Location is great - clean, modern and near shopping malls and subway. Two stations away from Canton Tower and five stations away from Beijing Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

very good location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
close to main business area and shopping center. clean with huge space. will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Guest Service, Hotel Management
Dear SK, Thank you so much for your preious time to review our hotel , we are looking forward to service you again. Best regards, Bruce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 30, 2016
Location, location, location. This hotel is close to a metro station and have several shopping centers nearby. Very well located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Guest Service, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking your precious time to review our hotel. We are highly appreciated your comments regarding to the location .we are happy to have you with us and we will continually provide you the excellent service next time you stay in Springdale Service Residence. Sincerely , thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Bruce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 25, 2016
The hotel is centrally located nearby two shopping malls and restaurants. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Bruce.Zhou, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review and share your experience with us. Tee Mall and Grandview Plaza two shopping malls from here around 3~6 mintues. Once again, on behalf of Springdale Serviced Residence and all employees, a heart-felt thank you. Best regards, Bruce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good service apartment

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
I will definitely book this apartment for my Guangzhou trip. The location is great, bus stations and underground railway just nearby. It takes only 5 minutes drive from Guangzhou East Station. Although their front desk is small, the staff can still provide services efficiently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Stephen He, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to review out hotel and share your such detail and valuable comments with us. it was our great honor to have your high evaluation regarding to our lacation and servie. we would like to thank you again for your time to have feed back to us.we are sincerely looking forward to welcome you again to staying with us. Best regards, Bruce
5 out of 5
by joe ng from Singapore

Great hotel and good location

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
my first time stayed in service apartment, hwr i think the layout can be better designed to make traveller more easy. Overall they provide good service. will stay again.