Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was awesome!!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Room was large with comfy beds. Kid friendly with tons to do. Loved it so much we all were sad to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lots of stuff to do nearby

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: elevator was fast and room was quiet
Cons: cleaner floors in room and ice machine on each floor
very happy with the room and service. excellent breakfast bar. the coffee needs to be upgraded and LABELED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, kids had a blast!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We booked this hotel for our 7yr old who was turning 8. We showed up early, not expecting to check in, but they said no problem room was ready. Our 8 & 13 year old has a blast at Triple Play, played mini golf, Lazer tag, climbed ropes, arcade. And we all went swimming at waterpark. Hotel was being updated, fresh paint at waterpark. We would stay here again as a family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun gaming, terrible night sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loud! If you or your little ones intend to get any sleep this is not the place. Stayed two nights, you could hear everything through the paper this walls. Kids up until 2 in the morning next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, United States of America

What a fun place to stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
SO much to do. What a fun place. Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalispell

Dirty and lack of maintenance.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience and kid friendly. But lots of activities.
Cons: Stained mattress pad, torn sheets, torn lampshade, broken bathroom light, and garbage on floor.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, with kid friendly services on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee WA

A great place to stay! Kid friendly!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and waterpark!
Cons: Parking outside
Location: We did the raptor reef and a lot of fun activities inside. Eat out locations are all so close by. And lots of shopping stores
Rooms are great and clean. We had a balcony right next to a parking lot. Really easy access outside to your vehicle. Super good breakfast kid friendly. Safe location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

O.k.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: As above
Location: No restaurant in hotel so we noticed a Bar & Grill next door .. bar yes .. Grill no ...all they had for food was potato chips !
Excellent staff! Room o.k. but not sound proof. We could hear the neighbours discuss their problems. Break fast was awful. Bed sheets were not changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west richland wa

Great price for a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying at triple play. The first time we stayed in the hotel and played. This time we went to scarywood. Both times I was pleased with the accommodations. The beds are extremely comfortable and clean, rooms are large, and even their free breakfast is delicious.