Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana usa

very nice and fancy

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: covered it
Cons: nothing can be done except you need to be more truthful and not use the panoramic lens on the camera
Location: everything was great once you figure out the transportation systems took me a week as I do not read finnish
I love the quality of the rooms and bath and shower but everything sucks because there was no room even in the shower you could not turn without banging something. no chairs because there was no room for a chair, shower was tight!!! beautiful plumbing but no room! bairly enough room to towel dry yourself! no windows!!! the air control was not as cool as it should have been and gets stuffy fast at different times of the day one bed,nice comfortable but used for everything sit on for desk, use for chair getting dressed would be ok for a night I guess, but I had to live in that thing for ten days and that made me vary unhappy no point complaining (I did not) because its not like they can move a wall anyway I felt deceived because the photos seem to hide the fact its sooo small I"ve had more room in a small camper
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

tiny room for a full price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Small room with a tiny shower. Seemed like an expensive option for a few hours of sleep but still cheaper than Hilton next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient location for early morning flights and comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港内で便利なホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: スタッフは英語で対応してくれて親切でした。
Cons: 空調が少し寒いかも。
Location: 空港内なので市内へのアクセスも簡単ですが、空港の外は何もないです。
空港施設の中心にあるためとても便利です。イミグレーションの外になります。値段のわりには狭い部屋ですが、空港のホテルなので受け入れられる範囲でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港につながってます

Posted Jul 31, 2016
乗り継ぎの待ち時間に利用しました。空港からつながっていてアクセスがとても良かったです。朝ごはんがイマイチかな~。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No shuttle needed!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The hotel is under ground, so we had no idea what the weather was doing outside.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, grocery store and train to Helsinki Central Station
Actually located inside the Helsinki Airport Terminal 2. Adjacent to Finn Air, many restaurants and even a grocery store. We had lost a bag and used it due to convenience to the baggage area.....in fact while we were checking in, the airline had found our bag and brought it to us in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利なエアポートホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: ・ロケーション ・ホスピタリティ
これまでに二度利用していますが、何と言っても国際線ターミナルからの近さが魅力です。 どれくらい近いかというと、国際線ターミナルの到着ロビーから歩いて5分前後。 日本からヘルシンキまで移動した日はゆっくり休みたい、ヘルシンキ到着が深夜になる、翌日早朝にヘルシンキ発の飛行機に乗る、という方々に是非オススメです。ホテル前にあるエスカレーターを上がると、目の前にスタバや免税手続カウンターもあるため、人によってはとても便利だと思います。 受付については、こちらから送ったメールにも30分以内にレスポンスがあり、対面でもスマートで好感が持てます。 私が宿泊した部屋は、スーツケースを広げるとやや狭く感じましたが、モダンで清潔。エアポートホテルとしては十分満足できる内容でした。 朝食は、可もなく不可もなく、といったところでしょうか。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kumamoto

立地は抜群!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
乗継で1泊しました。 込みあった日にちだったようで、1泊3万円以上しました。 予算よりだいぶオーバーしましたが、23時頃の到着便/翌日16時半の帰国便でしたので、初めてのヘルシンキということもあり、立地で選びました。 空港内のホテルで、サインもありましたので、迷わず到着。とてもラクでした! フロントの方も慣れていて、スムーズにチェックイン。1フロアしかないとのことで、お部屋もすぐに分かりました。 お部屋は予想通り狭く、窓がないため圧迫感はありましたがシンプルで無駄がないという感じ。ベッドは寝心地良かったです! バスルームも必要最低限という感じで、シンクは少し使いづらかったです。 シャワーは可動式ですが、気を付けないと、水浸しになります…排水は問題ないです。 朝食も種類は多くないですが、北欧っぽいスープもありました。(美味しくはないです…) 日本のビジネスホテルのような感じなので、もう少し値段が安ければ、立地が良いですし、乗継の際は利用すると思います。(滞在する場合は、他に泊まります)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nopea, lyhyt yö lentojen välillä

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli Glo on lentokentällä, mikä tekee siitä houkuttelevan, kun koneen vaihto on suhteellisen tiukka. Huoneiden ikkunattomuus on epämiellyttävää, mutta hotellin moderni ja siisti.