Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Posted May 17, 2017
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The only problem I noticed with the room was that one of the bathroom tiles was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The interior of our room had recently been remodeled
Cons: sound proofing between the rooms. A soft cushion arm chair. A wireless printer to print boarding passes.
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was mid Long Island and afforded traveling in all directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very quiet setting, the room was very clean. Had enough toiletries unlike other lodges. I didn't regret a penny paid for my booking.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Is very nice, is good for family o couple. The breakfast is excellent. I like this hotel
5 out of 5
by barbara j

Next time I will tell my family and friends.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel and it worked within my budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great place shitty parking

Posted Mar 26, 2017
No complaints with the stay easy but n and out just terrible parking
5 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long island

Affordable hotel, newly renovated room.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I love that breakfast was ready every morning in the lobby. I love that the halls were quiet and the room was clean and everything worked correctly. I'll be back. It's the only hotel I use in NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hot breakfast please
Location: N/A
I was happy to see the renovated breakfast area. Sean the front desk manager made me feel like a king, the check in was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the Price!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My stay here was actually good. I was skeptical but the Hotel was decent for the price.