Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Reasonable

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Free drinks. Helpful staff.
Cons: A bit far from the centre.
Location: Itsukushima shrine
Easy to find but it still takes around 5 mins to walk from the JR station. Not really convenient going anywhere. Free drinks in canteen throughout the day. Decent breakfast with a variety of choices. Room is not big, like typical hotels in Japan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Absolute value

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Free non-alcoholic drinks all day, laundry, chilled water in jugs for room, room, bathroom.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: perfect location to transport (including sight seeing bus), lovely stroll to centre of town.
This hotel surprised us on the upside. Fabulous location, petite beautiful and functional room and amazing bathroom. Lovely, plentiful Japanese style breakfast. staff most welcoming and helpful. All in all, a surprisingly great experience. No hesitation recommending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chia-Pei from Kaohsiung, Taiwan

離車站很近(新幹線出口,右轉)

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
離開廣島前選擇的旅館,櫃台有提供超詳細的街道地圖;房間小到有點誇張。可是那間房間的空間利用,我很喜歡 ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cecilia from Stockholm

Clean nice warm breakfast, close to station

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location close to train station, maybe you would want to live in the other direction from the station but was very close so. Warm good breakfast. Friendly staff, clean, confortable but small rooms. Overall very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabeth from Linköping

small rooms, but good hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, good location, friendly staff. Small room, but it contains all you need. I wouldn't mind staying there again if I was on a budget. Good value for money. Japanese style breakfast, but enough to make you ready for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien from Buhl-Lorraine

Correct

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre petite mais propre et confortable. Plutôt proche de la gare. Choix varié au petit-déjeuner (continental et japonais)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay near Hiroshima Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

gut Wahl

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut in der Nähe vom Bahnhof gelegen. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber alles neu und sauber. Ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lähellä asemaa

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Juna-asemalta muutama sata metriä. Siisti, pieni huone. Wifi toimi hyvin vain ala-aulassa.