Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alex

Smack in the middle of Distric 1

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean sheets always make the day no matter which hotel you stay, frankly that's what most ask for. Thank you for keeping the room clean & smoke free. It's definitely time to upgrade the gym which you're currently doing. Good job, keep up the standards. I'm sure most will return for the stay while in HCMC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted by Yumi. She is fantastic and extremely friendly with us. The hotel is nice, buffet was okay and the location is great (it's like a 3 min walk to the main road and 5 min walk to the beach). Overall I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but thin walls

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Excellent room and breakfast and nearby all the major sites we wanted to see. Bad part of stay was that the walls are thin so there was a lot of outside noise waking us up in the morning. Also a smoker nearby would fill our room with smoke and they said they couldn't move us. We could barely stand it- and had to leave the room just to breathe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous

Posted Jun 21, 2016
No hot water, dangerous and we had to move out. The night time staff was shady and dodgy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very happy customer

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The suite room is big. However the toilet is very bad maintain. The first night the toilet basin is not working even after repair. The 2nd night after change room, the toilet flush is not working. Overall the toilet really can not make it. Decide to change hotel after 2nd night.
4 out of 5
by Grahame from Aberdeen

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very good value hotel close enough to walk to key central tourist attractions,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I supposed to have a suite room with city view but all I see was a wall from another hotel. Waited my money.!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel and great for staying while on a visit

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Good
Excellent reception staff who were very reassuring
2 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels