Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Out of town from North Carolina

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very fresh, clean . Excellent Staff. Your breakfast is one of the best stocked and well maintained we've ever experienced. Loved the waffles and fruit
Cons: Your seating area in the breakfast room could be a little larger.
Location: We were out and about with family the entire time. We found enough good eating places.
We were in town visiting with family. The Hotel was very nice and clean. You Staff were very polite and professional. We will most definitely stay with you again should we be back in your area. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. Your friends from North Carolina!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel for work or pleasure

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed one night and enjoyed the well furnished suite. Unfortunately they had an electrical problem in the breakfast area and it shut down some of the equipment. Hotel is located very close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Great mountain views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Quiet rooms
Cons: As I said in my comments, cleaning up the TV changer and phones
Location: Good location mostly because it was close to the airport. The mall was nearby and there were a lot of restaurants to choose from.
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson is a very quiet and nice hotel. Nice because of the employees and how they handled the customers checking in or checking out. The rooms were roomy and mostly clean except for the channel changers. This might seem to be picky but when I picked the changer up to turn on the TV it was sticky. I took a wash cloth to clean it up and it came out black. This was a bit disgusting. I would encourage the cleaning people to clean the changers and phones. Other than that, the breakfast area was good and I had no troubles sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Had many good features. Comfortable, economical,

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, room was comfortable, had many amenities. I enjoyed breakfast and the timing was good. Free parking and internet.
Cons: I think that the fitness.room.could use more.equipment. it was also difficult to use the parking because of how the security card works
Location: Very close to.airport and major freewa
I enjoyed it. I would stay again especially for business. Breakfast was really good. The fitness room could use more equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by gmciso@247hotels.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for staying with us and taking the time to write this review! We are investigating some improvements, including more Fitness Center equipment and better secured parking access, for implementation this year. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent experience

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Very comfortable and a very neat facility. You will enjoy your stay at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
A/c did not work!!! Temperature was way too hot for comfort. Nearly impossible to stay asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was great. Had great customer service. The room was very clean and met my expectations. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: for some reason the key was not working or letting me in couple of times needed to change it...
Usually I stay at hotels and can't sleep the first night but the beds was comfortable enough that i had a good sleep! Location very accessible to where we'd like to go for the day. Great breakfast selection Clean room and awesome staff. I would recommend this place to my friends if this is they're area of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Hi Wella! Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write this nice review! We're so happy that you enjoyed the bed, breakfast, room, and staff. We're working to rectify the problem you experienced with the keys, so other guests don't have to go through that too. We hope you'll stay with us again when you're visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel. The staff were very friendly.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Not much to complain about here other than the breakfast was so-so. Also the sofa bed could do with a new mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks for writing this nice review and for staying with us! We're always looking for ways to improve our breakfast, so stay tuned for some changes. Also, I'll work with our Housekeeping department to address the mattresses in the sofa beds. Thanks for letting us know!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
One night stay hotel was hard to see from a dark road but once I arrived the check in was great and all access was convenient Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and all facility's
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Tim K., Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write this review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We understand we're a bit hard to see at night and we hope to rectifying that issue soon with a new sign. We hope to see you again soon! Tim Kardosy General Manager