Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great staff, great location. Breakfast was not conventional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Modern Hotel close to city center

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Made to order breakfast from a menu with good variety. They offered made to order fruit/ vegetable smoothies.
Cons: Sewer smell in the shower.
Location: Great location near port and Dalt Vita.
Breakfast was excellent. The bed and pillow was very comfortable. We were in room 006. There was a smell from the shower drain that was like the smell of sewer. We had to keep the bathroom door closed to contain the smell in the bathroom. Everything else was a great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, will stay here's again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Close to lovely beach, plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance room clean and modern and hotel very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
New & modern, good breakfast served 8.30-10.30, lovely helpful staff, close to the beach & nice bars/restaurants, easy to get to playa d'en bossa by bus or taxi. Shower leaked & the pool is v small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
There was a worm in my bed when I woke up and I tried to be understanding that this is an island in europe, their standards aren't as high as ours in the US, so when I approached management about it, I was discreet and polite. They laughed at me and said it was from the snacks we had in our room. I had been in europe already a week and stayed another week after and had snacks in my rooms, none came with worms! I asked for one night refund (we were staying two) and to please clean the room as we didn't have time to look for another location, they didn't do a thing but laugh at us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecte ligging tov strand, stad, uitgaan

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Erg goed hotel. Mooi gerenoveerd. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Elke dag schoonmaak. Zeer aan te bevelen. Wij gaan zeker nog een keer terug
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANREMO

hotel molto bello appena ristrutturato.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: la cortesia del personale
Cons: la pressione dell acqua nel lavandini
Location: al centro di tutto comodissimo..
hotel molto carino vicinissimo al mare, al centro di tutto..bagni rifatti nuovi come le camere..letti fantastici
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

het ligt erg centraal, schoon en netjes.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: fris en netjes.
Location: Ibiza stad is fantastisch!! Ook een paar kilometer van Playa d'en Bossa en de clubs. Ideale ligging.
Een goede ligging in Figueretas tov het strand, Ibiza stad en Playa d'en Bossa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en couple super ! Hôtel refait à neuf le seul petit bémol sont les remontées d'odeur d'évacuation... Fermez donc la porte de la salle de bain et tout ira bien :) Bonne vacance