Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for the night

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Check in was easy, directions to the room were difficult to understand. Room was clean and quiet. Beds a tad uncomfortable but not that bad. Pool was quiet. Breakfast was good, we went early so there was plenty of food. Guests were friendly, mostly Yellowstone visitors, who offered a ton of travel advice for getting through the park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: The whole motel needs major upgrading.
This motel is very run down and lacking in maintenance. The carpet in our room was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: Hotel needs updating, but at least they could keep the rooms clean.
Hotel looked like it was outdated. Got to room and bathroom toilet was dirty. Lids of toilet were stuck together with what looked like urine. Bugs in the light fixture, one still flying around inside. Changed rooms and bed in that room didn't look like it was made very well, bottom sheet on inside out and mattress pad had hairs on it and mattress was very stained. We checked out and they gave us our money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Close to the river and Temple

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The rooms were basic, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Idaho Temple just across the River.
Staff was very attentive. Breakfast was good.. juices, eggs/ham, cereals, fresh fruit, biscuits/gravy, pastries. Rooms clean w/extra pillows. We would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Fix the door
Location: Everything was close within 15 minutes.
Great hotel. Staff was terrific. Door at far end did not lock to outside. For security this should be fixed. Accommodated a room far away from noise to accommodate our dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Check in was fast, breakfast was good and the beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L, California

1st Room Filthy

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The first room we were given had dirty sheets, urine and pubic hair on the toilet seat. The second room was much better. Breakfast was disapponting but was complimentary so you can't expect much. Hotel price was competive for the area, would stay again after inspecting room first.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

good, except

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
This room was good on all counts, other than the mildew in the corners of the tub. That is the only complaint I have. There was an oder of mildew in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Ann

Get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was lower quality than I am used to. If you're used to the Marriott, this isn't the place for you. It's out dated and a bit run down. House keeping skipped our room one day and didn't notice that toilet paper was needed the second day. There is only an outdoor pool which was currently empty, to the dismay of my kids. While it was conveniently located to where we had a competition, I would rather pay a little more and stay somewhere nicer.