Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The staff was great and pleasant. wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Springs

Nice tooms

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hallways and entry way was very warm, not sure why the temperature was up so high. Smoke detector started beeping about 3am and went off about every 30 seconds after that. Drove me crazy. Had teenagers w me and room was very soundproof. Breakfast was the best I have had at a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the disturbance from the smoke detector. We would have been happy to fix that so you weren't kept awake. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We were pleased with area and closest to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Amazing Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel has a staff that does everything in it's power to make your stay comfortable and restful. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the continental breakfast. I was at this hotel for 4 nights and do not have one complaint. I recommend this hotel to anyone on a business trip or a family vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Drew, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be happy to hear what a great job they did. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Very nice....close to everything!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: STAFF The room was great as well.
Cons: just perfect
Location: MLB games, mall, shops, all kinds of restaurants
The hotel was great. The staff was absolutely amazing. We was right by ea tiers and mall. the staff got us everything we needed. to separate bedrooms with a living area was great. We will definitely stay again,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Drew, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the nearby Royals and shops. We will let our staff know what an impact they made. Thank you for choosing to visit us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall not bad. The hallways had a bad smell lots of wear and tear showing in the room we had. Pretty sure for $150 a night we could have stayed in more freshly remodeled hotel. Breakfast was basic and served in a cramped area and also ended early at 930 on a Sunday morning. Lots of guests where showing up at 930 you could tell had just woke up and trying to get breakfast so they ran out of most everything then didn't refill. A/C in the room was really loud but worked good. Rooms had plenty of space and good sized counters in kitchenette was nice. The tv was big for the room and the couch was comfortable but probably will not come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Drew, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying at our hotel. I am sorry to hear the condition of the hotel was not up to the standard you should expect. We try to let all of our guests know our breakfast times through available signs and during the check-in with our staff. Our breakfast ends at 9:30am on weekends and 9:00am during the week. We will share your feedback with our staff so we can continue to improve our service to you.
4 out of 5
by KRISTINE

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Upsetting. Front desk tried to charge me. It was prepaid thru hotels.com.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Needs updated and cleaned

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Check in gal
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: We golfed Winter Canyon, it was great
Erica at front desk was great, room was dirty will not stay again until it's been updated and better cleaning staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Drew, Hotel Management
We apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. We have reviewed your stay with our staff to correct these issues. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us. We will let our staff know how you rated your stay so we can continue to improve our guest service. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels