Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Lovely boutique hotel with close proximity to beach, town, restaurants, shops and bars. Staff are excellent - especially receptionist and bar area - where nothing was too much trouble. Only niggle was that bathroom was tiny and we probably had the smallest room in hotel. As we were only there for long weekend it did not bother us too much - otherwise hotel and staff was Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and location excellent.
The hotel was excellent apart from the shower in the bathroom. The hotel had painted over the tiles and the paint was peeling badly. Also there was a lot of mould around the shower cubicle. The shower cubicle needs a total refurbishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Comfortable bed, nice surrounding, beautiful pool with wifi and bar. About a block away from nice beaches in Juan Les Pins. Rooms were pretty small, which wasn't a big deal because we weren't in there that often. But it did feel like if we had one more piece of luggage we would be crammed. Staff was incredibly kind and helpful. Great views from our room. Parking is only available by reservation and is expensive! There were a lot of open free spots around the hotel, granted, we were here in the off season. Not sure what it would be like in the middle of summer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jodie from London

A good find

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A delightful hotel run by kind and professional staff
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Washington, DC

CAUTION - hotel photos are not accurate!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
BEWARE! My husband and I went to Antibes, France for part of our honeymoon. I booked Juan Beach though it was significantly cheaper than other hotels I booked due to the beautiful photos on the hotels.com website. The outside of the hotel looks just as it does in the photos. The inside DOES NOT. I understand that pictures are taken when the hotel is shiny and new, but my experience here was so bad that we stayed one night of our pre-paid three nights and left to go to the gorgeous Hotel Belles Rives down the street. First, our room was right at the top of the stairs so we heard everyone coming up and down banging luggage on the steps. There was significant mold/water damage above the gross closet and the bathroom looked extremely dingy and had no counter space. The bed also came apart and I woke up with part of the mattress on the floor. This hotel is gross! The staff was really nice...so I'll give credit where credit is due. Overall, I am extremely disappointed with this hotel and the inaccurate portrayal of it online. This hotel looked like a great, cheap place for college students on summer break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but.....

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: The distance from the main area of the resort and the look of the public areas
Cons: The cleaning of the bathrooms and perhaps if the breakfast and drinks were a bit cheaper we would have stayed there to eat?
Location: close to main resort, beach and shops and restaurants.Go down to the restaurants on the beach at night and eat on the shore by candle light, lovely.
The hotel was very well located for access to the town and the public areas were very nice. The bedroom was very clean and quite large however the bathroom was disgusting!, I actually bought a bottle of bleach and cleaned it! The breakfast and drinks at the bar are very expensive (13 euros for a gin and glass of coke) so we went to Le Crystal, about 5 mins walk, every morning for breakfast and just went into town for food and drink. Some review sites say there is a security problem with the hotel, we did not see anything to suggest this but we paid extra to park the car in the car park at the rear of the hotel just in case! Overall I would go back, so long as they promised to clean the bathroom before I get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location in quiet street

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Lovely little boutique hotel close to bars and restaurants. Great pool area and nice little bar.
5 out of 5
by john from London

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great, well located hotel. The staff were super nice and helpful, and we only wish we could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were super welcoming and friendly!! Pool was amazing overall a really lovely stay! Thank you :)