Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It is a good place to stay while visiting a peripheral área of Atlanta. Hotel is confortable for family Journey. Must know that it is far away from Atlanta Downtown. There is no concierge assistance for local excursions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Amber J Johnson - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again, if your travels permit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Centrally located where I needed to be at a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops/restaurants.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Accessibility
Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. Near many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Martinville LA

Perfect location-Close to everything

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Playing baseball at Lakepoint and surrounding parks. Hotel was centrally located between all fields with multiple routes to all, which is a huge asset considering ATL traffic. Secure area as well!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Cozy and clean. Very modern too, but still very comfortable
Cons: The cost
Location: Kennesaw GA tons of shopping restaurants and kennesaw mountain
I wanted to stay and live there. It was refreshing and very cozy. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest Staff Around

Posted May 10, 2016
We stayed over Mother's Day and the staff were so nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Really Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Very comfortable stay. Bed nice and comfortable with soft pillows. Whitest fluffiest towels ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Total Care!!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The Amazing Staff, attention to detail of cleanliness, always neat and well maintained. Very clean Property!!
Cons: The business center, needs to have updated computers. The monitors were huge, but the system would freeze your screen than bump you off of the system
Location: Great Location, lots of restaurants to pick from for food, close to Kennesaw State University, movies, parks, etc. Right near the mountains.
We arrived very early, before the usual check in time, and the staff did everything they could to get a room ready for us quickly. Great! Than my husband has a bad back, multiple surgeries, and the bed was very soft. Not a good night's rest at all. But the next morning we asked at the front desk if they had a board to put under the mattress to make the bed firmer, Chris the in house engineer, immediately searched his area and found two boards to put under the mattress. They were better, but not great. Next morning at breakfast Chris found us and asked if it was better, we said yes, but not great. That day he went to a lumber place and purchased a large, thick board and he and his assistant, measured the bed, cut the wood and put it under the mattress. Viola!! Success!! We had a great stay for the remainder of the time we were there. Amazing Effort!! The breakfast is very good and lots of choices to pick from to start your day. At night, during happy hour, there was so much food and types that we didn't even go to dinner we were so full of Chicken and Dumplings, chicken salad, tuna salad, regular salad with lots of topping choices, biscuits, beer, wine and soft drinks. Wow! It was much more than Expected!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
very very very very good hotel .............................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isolated

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Quiet and near Interstate
Cons: Real glasses in room and real coffee cups at breakfast
Location: Lots of restaurants within couple miles, but cannot walk to any of them.
I will never stay at a hotel again that costs over $150 and won't give you a real glass to enjoy a glass of wine or cocktail after driving all day. Paper cups...and lousy ones