Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel surrounded by everything you would need

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Lovely staff and clean and comfy room. and breakfast was hot and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Amber J Johnson - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our property. Happy to hear you had a chance to partake of the breakfast. We hope that you will choose our hotel in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It is a good place to stay while visiting a peripheral área of Atlanta. Hotel is confortable for family Journey. Must know that it is far away from Atlanta Downtown. There is no concierge assistance for local excursions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Amber J Johnson - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again, if your travels permit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. He only drawback was that the walls were thin. Could hear guests in the adjacent rooms and upstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you review. We hope that you would give us another chance when you are in the area! Amber J Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JT start.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth your time!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the convenient location near I-75 and the many local stores and restaurants. The staff was so friendly and the breakfast and evening buffet was so welcomed and certainly a help to the budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

My trip to Atlanta

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay. great breakfast excellent staff. good eating places within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Centrally located where I needed to be at a good price
5 out of 5
by Jason from Woodbridge, VA

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is now the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel. Always a great staff. And the kids love swimming in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from IA

Best Hotel around!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very very nice hotel. Best breakfast I've had in awhile in a hotel. Very clean, pool w grills outside. Computer room, front desk ladies were awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels