Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk VA

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great Service. Food Outstanding. Room Clean and Comfortable. Price Reasonable. I really enjoyed our stay at this location. Every Homewood Suite hotel I've ever stayed at has been outstanding. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Rude front desk. Good and clean hotel. Too expensive for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
people were nice, facility was clean and had some over the top amenitieis like a putting green and fire pit, beer on tap, etc.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Very nice

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice rooms. Clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by NaTorya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and super nice rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that the staff gave you great customer service. We hope that we can be your first choice when staying in the Kennesaw area!
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I have one word for my stay awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the Homewood Brand! Amber J. Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Linda

A Great Choice!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, friendly and professional desk clerk, quiet location. Complimentary breakfast was better than most, well stocked, and full of options. Great access to nearby restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback of our property! We are happy to hear that our staff provided you with professional service. We hope that you will stay again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel surrounded by everything you would need

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Lovely staff and clean and comfy room. and breakfast was hot and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Amber J Johnson - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our property. Happy to hear you had a chance to partake of the breakfast. We hope that you will choose our hotel in the future!