Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff and overcharge

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff was rude and overcharged.. if a hotel treat you like that, never come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
A very good choice.. Go for it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Below average rooms and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Got a beach view from my balcony and a poster bed.
Cons: Bed bugs... but probably most of the hotels have it..
Location: 2 mins walk from the beach, easy to book tours from the main street
Convenient as all the tours actually pick you up from the lobby. However, note the distance to the main street is a 10min walk and there is a stagnant canal between the main street and the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very close to the beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The room was wonderful. Very close to the beach. Lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and closeby to all amenities..

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was reasonably sized. Easy access to all amenities. Wonderful pleasant staff and very helpful. Room was clean and had a great view of the pool from my balcony. Location just opposite the beach. Prompt service and and good food menu at the restaurant.
Cons: No negative comments to be honest. All was good. I really liked what I chose.
Location: As I said great location with everything closeby. within walking distance. The beach is just a minute away. Good selection of restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
When we arrived to the room the safe was not opened. Also the bathub and the room was full with ants. There was small pool, the towels that was near the pool no body cleaned them for more then one day. I will not reccomend this hotel, worset hotel i ever been not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast becase we were vegetarian.
Very nice and value for money hotel. In front of sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Simple, no frills hotel. b&b hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The room and toilet is big. Good and convenient location along aonang beach.
Cons: room could be brighter and have like room slippers, and additional room key. quite inconvenient to have 2 ppl sharing one key.
Location: Along aonang beach, near restaurants and convenience stores.