Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience and comfort
Cons: Rooms are a bit tired, although comfortable.
Very convenient hotel at KLIA. Can check in in airport after customs and buggy takes you and your luggage direct to the hotel without going outside. Staff are very professional and friendly. Public spaces are impressive. Breakfast is average at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near to airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
spacious room and good breakfast spread....the bar lounge is cosy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港からすぐの良いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
ペナンへの経由のさいに、1泊しましたがきれいなホテルで居心地もよかったです。空港と直接つながっていちのでとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel connecting to Terminal 1 @ KLIA

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the comfort of the room. The price was ok, not too expensive though it wasn't cheap either.
Cons: The shower really needs a shower curtain badly. The water was flying all over the bathroom and made my shower so uncomfortable.
Location: FYI-This airport is connected to Terminal 1, not connected to Terminal 2 which is at a completely different airport only accessible by car or shuttle.
I was very happy with this hotel. My room was very clean, nicely designed and spacious. The onsite restaurant was very good and the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
吉隆坡機場泛太平洋飯店距離機場近.很舒適. 也很乾淨 整體感覺還不錯.下次若有機會 還會再選擇此飯店入住.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: In the airport with easy access to train system to anywhere in KL
The hotel was great. Would be improved if it had a bath but the pool was magic. Surrounded by palms and trees and with a spa pool and waterfall. The hotel made excellent use of space and was a welcome space of calm and comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for transit.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Highly recommend for anyone in transit in KL. Easy to get to and from for your flights. We had a late flight in and early flight out and were so relieved to sleep in a nice bed before our final journey home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

そこそこです。

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 清潔感
Cons: 滞在時間をつぶすための施設がほしい
Location: 三井アウトレットモール
値段を交流するとそこそこのホテルです。 空港からは近い、清潔感はあるのが利点ですが、三井アウトレット位しか時間をつぶせません。 ジムは小さく、マシーンは少ないです。3泊しましたが、朝食はほぼ同じメニューのバイキングでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

安心の空港隣接ホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: カードキーが聞かないエレベーターがあり苦心したところと、部屋の排水がもう少しよければよい。 
2度目の利用ですが、やはり今回も宿泊をして良かった。  私は出発前に利用をいたしました。 特にKLは渋滞が怖い場所ですが、空港隣接ホテルだけあり時間が読めて安心です。 従業員も非常に親切でほっとします。   カーとでの空港送り迎えも場所も迷うことなく使用できる安心なホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from KLIA

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Very convinient location, friendly accomodating staff, clean room, good shower!
Cons: Better sound proofing between rooms & for lower floors - I could hear the disco music from my room on level 5.
Location: N/A
Very friendly and accomodating staff. The hotel has clear signs and covered walkway all the way from the arrivals level of KLIA. If you are lucky you can also catch a buggy ride from their pickup/drop off point, or it is a 10min leisurely walk. Good sized clean room with standard amenities. If you are tired and can't be bothered venturing outside the compounds, they have a restaurant and bar in house and of course room service. Not the cheapest accomodation but it is very convinient if you have an early morning flight and don't want to deal with early morning transit!