Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

October Half-term short break

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Excellent hotel in great location for shopping and the Croisette. Lovely warm and sunny weather too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Good location, room upgrade made a huge difference

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This is a nice place. For Cannes, perhaps it is not overly expensive, but it certainly ain’t cheap. However, it would not have been comfortable for us for 3 nights in the first assigned room — very small and with awkward furnishings. But I filled out the Expedia survey after check-in and answered honestly that we had not received a room upgrade, not with any expectation, just “no” to a yes/no question. Next morning the hotel informed us we could upgrade our last 2 nights to a junior suite. A huge difference in comfort level. So, thanks to both the hotel and Expedia for “saving” us from a cramped experience. Both rooms had nice bathtubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice. But the room needs more light it for women
1 out of 5
by IBRAHIM

The worst experience ever

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
They came inside my room half an hour before check out time asking me to leave also when i was waiting for my brother to get the car after i check out at the lobby they ware ask me to wait outside. the hotel is very small also the pool is very small i spend their the worst 3 nights ever in my life dont waste your money at this hotel there are a lot of good hotel around here and they tread customer better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near beach and next to great shopping

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great hotel with great staff near shopping and beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH, USA

It was a very enjoyable stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in a really nice location where you can walk to the beach, plus restaurants and shops are just right outside the door.
The staff was so accommodating and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. They even knew to address us by our names - a personal accomplishment from them that was really appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by La Réception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back, We will be pleased to welcome you soon for your next stay in Cannes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Great hotel in the centre of Cannes

Posted May 22, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Nice room with view over the terrace and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic hotel in a great location!

Posted May 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel, modern decor, charming garden area with a small pool and lounge chairs. The rooms are quiet and the beds are very comfortable, but the standard room is on the smaller side. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to shopping and restaurants, as well as the beach.
4 out of 5
by GERALDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location on Rue d'antibes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location and quietness of the room
Cons: Terrace food available on a Sunday
I have always stayed closer to the Criosette but this will be a definate choice for my next visit. Great location and the pool was only 1.6m so my son could happily swim and play in there. There are plenty of places for breakfast nearby. On Sunday's the restaurant is closed for terrace snacks. The staff were lovely and happy to help , English is spoken fluently and the rooms were well kept. The bar staff are also very welcoming.