Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old... Need a repair...

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Mold... Stains... Dirty air filter... excess chemical smell to cover the mold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I just stayed a couple hrs it was ok. Fast and friendly check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south san francisco, United States of America

Run down establishment.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Upkeep to the maintenance and amenities.
Location: Was for an overnight stay so did not go out. Did not feel safe as well to go out side.
Room 246. Front door did not lock well, kept wanting to open. The dead bolt worked to keep it closed. Old mattress, old stained sheets, old towels, smelly room, smelly carpet. Dryer doesn't work. No shampoo. Staff was friendly, courteous enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pillows were flat, bedding had burn marks, carpet was dirty and just needs a lot of updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canyon lake

Didn't feel comfortable going outside

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: We're there for a wedding at the state park, great place
It seemed many people 'lived' there, not pleasing atmosphere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Not clean, found 2 roaches in our room, dirty towells
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: The rooms really needed some work/upkeep.
Location: Was good.
The room was in real need of TLC - no alarm clock, no blow dryer, no ironing board, the floor was not level, the linoleum was rippled, the curtain on the window was smaller than the window by about 10 inches so people outside could see in the room where the tv was located. The rooms really needed some work/upkeep. The staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, security, furnishings and service.
dreadful room which should not be used by anyone. no soap or AC and only the TV even worked. very tough crowd, felt unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
For the price I expected a much nicer room. Toilet would not flush, flooring was in terrible shape with the edges of the carpet exposed, pillows were very poor, and no coffee in the room. The staff were very nice and the coffee at the desk was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vero beach florida

Nasty

Posted Mar 12, 2016
It was a very dirty place will never go back. The tub did not drain. The key for door did not work each time we left had to get it re set. The room was gross. Never again will we stay here.