Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Will go to Fairfield Inn again

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had never stayed at a Fairfield Inn. We had really bad experiences at major chains. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the comfort was off the charts. Slept like a baby!!! Hoping we will find other Fairfield Inns this enjoyable!!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nook sport stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay. Just had room next to housekeeping and laundry going all night not a bad noise but could annoy the right person but not us. (Rm 110)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location worked out well. Great staff, comfortable bed, very clean!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, comfortable hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice area, easy access to main highways, comfortable room, and free parking.
Cons: Elevator can be busy during peak times. However, I didn't wait more than a few minutes.
Location: Nice area. I felt safe and easy access to nearby attractions.
Check in and check out were easy. Hotel in nice area, easy access. We stayed there during a college visit to Franklin and Marshall- very easy to get back and forth. No frills but, clean, and updated. Free breakfast and coffee a plus. Would definitely stay there again- preferred to be out of downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Assigning this hotel a high score based on the overall experience including friendly staff, cleanness, decent (free) breakfast, etc. In addition, Chilli restaurant next door provides a good option to those needing drinks (Bar) as well as food service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great distance to Overlook

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We were attending a wedding, found this hotel to be within close distance. The check in was fast,simple. The room was excellent very clean, the staff was great. After returning from our wedding later that night. We found the facility to be well lighted & safe via the parking lot. Breakfast was more then expected. I would highly recommend this hotel when traveling on lancaster
4 out of 5
by Chris from Bear; DE

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice good breakfast spa was nice ; but the pool looked filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Close to Litiz

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast good, clean hotel
Location: Good location to Litiz
Very nice hotel. Would stay here again. Room are very comfortable & clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our stay. I LOVED that it had a later check out than I'm normally used to. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom lighting was dim and there was a little black stuff in the corner of the shower that looked to be maybe mold?