Primary image

Reviews of The Signature at MGM Grand (All Suites)

4.5 out of 5
The Signature at MGM Grand (All Suites)
145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV

Overall score and ratings

4.3

Excellent

Rating 5 - Excellent. 958 out of 1627 reviews
5 - Excellent 59%
Rating 4 - Good. 384 out of 1627 reviews
4 - Good 24%
Rating 3 - Okay. 130 out of 1627 reviews
3 - Okay 8%
Rating 2 - Poor. 73 out of 1627 reviews
2 - Poor 4%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 82 out of 1627 reviews
1 - Terrible 5%

4.5/5

Cleanliness

4.3/5

Staff & service

4.2/5

Amenities

4.4/5

Property conditions & facilities

4.2/5

Eco-friendliness

5/5 Excellent

Kathleen, Sun Prairie
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great area and valie for money
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2022
Response from The Signature at MGM Grand Management Team on Oct 5, 2022
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next visit to The Signature.

5/5 Excellent

Daniil
Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I loved my room, it was really comfortable and clean, with beautiful sunrise view. And felt safe there, no strange people from streets. Parking super easy, free valet parking. Overall great experience. I would stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Steve on Oct 5, 2022
Good evening,Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We really do appreciate it and we're hoping to see you soon again.

5/5 Excellent

Joshua
Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Amazing stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from The Signature at MGM Grand Management Team on Oct 1, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as a 5-star experience as we strive to provide just that to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

4/5 Good

NICHOLAS, Bradenton
Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great value, wonderful facility, good location just off the strip.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Signature Hotel Management on Oct 4, 2022
Thank you so much for your feedback!We hope to see you again in the future.Kind regards,Signature Team

5/5 Excellent

Tomislav
Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Clean room. Great service. Would come back. Few issues. Fridge was a little weak, couldn't hold frozen food and there was no knob to make it colder. I was on 31 floor in non-smoking room but everytime I opened balcony I smell weed, also in hallways sometimes. Don't know if it comes from smoking rooms or people just don't follow the rules.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Agustin Acosta on Sep 24, 2022
•Thank you for choosing The Signature at MGM Grand while visiting Las Vegas. Thank you for also sharing your feedback. We regret to hear about your disappointing experience at check in which fell short of your expectations. This feedback will allow us to address these concerns with the respective teams. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

3/5 Okay

Nathaniel
Traveled with family
Liked: Amenities
The location was ok if you dont mind walking for EVERYTHING. The hotels starbux took forever to get a drink, so it was actually faster to walk further and go to a different one. There is not really any food spots close so.....walk. There was no hot water on our last day there idk what that was about. Lazy river was ok, but they didnt even have all of the waterfalls etc. turned on....and it was a WALK to get there. Compared to Delano it just didnt stack up. Encore also was a better stay overall.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from The Signature Hotel Management Team on Sep 17, 2022
Thank you for providing this valuable feedback. We are so sorry that your experience didn’t match your expectations. Thank you,

5/5 Excellent

Danesa
Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Room/bathroom size was great! Convenient to the strip! Check-in/check-out was easy. Facility was very clean. It was nice to be able to use the Wet Republic/Producers pool at the MGM Grand. I will definitely stay at The Signature again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Steve on Sep 12, 2022
Good morning, thank you so much for your positive comments of our hotel. We hope to see you very soon again.

5/5 Excellent

Alireza
Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Loved the suite rooms. It was home away from home
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2022
Response from Steve on Sep 12, 2022
Good afternoon Alireza, it's always a pleasure having you stay here at Signature. Until next time and best regards to you.

4/5 Good

Nancy, Oklawaha
Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Property was great! Walk to casino was long.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Steve on Sep 12, 2022
Good morning, thank you for your feedback. We definitely appreciate you taking the time letting us know about your experience here at Signature.

4/5 Good

Cristina
Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
The rooms in this hotel was amazing!!! But did t have anything! No room service no casino no club basically anything you wanted to do we had to leave are hotel room. Again the room was amazing if you want to go just to relax and get in the pool only then this is your hotel!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Steve on Sep 12, 2022
Good morning Cristina, thank you for you feedback and we're happy to hear that you found the rooms in our hotel amazing!