Ratings based on 2,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
It is a nice hotel close to the airport. The staff was wonderful. I did find that our room was not as clean as it could have been. The carpet still had sunflower seeds and trash from the previous guest. And there was a very loud thunking sound that happened each time the fan turned on or off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, Great staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Nice staff. Good location for our needs. Close to LAX.
Cons: Laundry facilities needed some updating.
Location: LAX is within a few minutes. UCLA about a 20 min drive
Front desk was very accommodating of our needs. Easy to make a reservation and check-in was simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広い部屋と気持ちの良いスタッフ

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 無料の朝ごはんがついていること。 スタッフが親身になってくれること。 コンセントがたくさんあること
Cons: 駐車場代が高いです。 ここを改善すればリピします。
お部屋は広いです。 清潔だし、スタッフはちゃんとしているし、コンセントがたくさんあったのも良いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast the most. It was definitely not your typical cereal and bagels. They had people who actually made you omelets.
Cons: They could vacuum the room when they come to clean daily. We spilled some crumbs on the floor and when we came back those crumbs were still there.
Location: We were on Airport Blvd. Not much to do immediately nearby due to it being by the airport, but everything was in driving distance.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. One of the best I've had so far. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The only downside was the parking deck. The hotel booked three events at one time so they ran out of parking. We had to park on the side. One of the employees did allow us to squeeze in a made up spot on the side of the hotel though. That was because we did not want to go across the street to pay an additional $14 for their parking after already paying $30 for our hotels parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, United States of America

Near LAX

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Was very impressed with this hotel. Quiet, clean, and very nice staff. Enjoyed the security provided in elevators and room entry, the manager receptions was great, the Bistro was satisfactory as far as menu offerings and breakfast satisfactory as well. The shuttle people were great, friendly and very helpful with luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Easy convenient location to airport and quiet room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location, room was large and clean, complimentary breakfast was a bonus.
Cons: They did not provide shuttle to rental car office that was less than 1 mile away, something that you would expect from a hotel at the airport
Location: Location only minutes away from airport. Rental car companies all nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Central Area, but Lacking

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: Food service No wake up call
Clean place to stay. Registration and checkout went well, without issue. We ate in the restaurant, and, they screwed up the order. Pizza, with a 45 minute wait. However, the manager DID comp our meal. We asked for a 4:30 am Wake Up Call. Never happened. Glad I had a backup alarm clock in my Smart Phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

great hotel if you need a night or 2 at LAX

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Friendly, efficient staff, comfortable room and free food/drinks at happy hour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for staying next to airport

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: perfect
Cons: i ask king bed...I recieved 2 queen
good breakfast, perfect location to stay close to airport with free shuttle Excellent Room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Always a pleasant friendly stay when in the area. Staff are nice and I enjoy chatting with the chef who make fantastic omelets. I always seem to get the same sweet lady, I think her same is Elsa??? 😊