Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione ma da rimodernare

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Da ristrutturare
Location: Perfettooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Albergo old style ma da rimodernare del tutto,ma cosa altro volete? Troppolunga la richiesta di recemsione , bastaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasasaszz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is a very under-rated hotel. The staff were friendly and efficient and I would certainly want to stay at Hotel del Flores next time I'm in LA. Bill in Victoria BC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very poor condition of the room and little explanation of how the parking and facilities work. No upkeep of lighting. One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The hotel is old and nasty and the staff is rude as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Horrible Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This hotel was humanely the worst that I have ever seen. It should be rated - 0 if there is such a rating. It was filthy. Furniture like it came from Goodwill. The corner lamp no light bulbs. The shower and toilet looked like it was a last minute addition. Because it looked like a closet was used. when my wife was going in the bathroom a man came out. We spent the first of four nights. The transfer to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan Nagoya

Great Location at Beverly Hills 立地が最高

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It's located between City Hall and Rodeo drive, and near from police. I thought safe even I walked around there in midnight. In the morning, I enjoyed walking in a luxurious residential district. And spar market "Whole Foods" is in 2block from the hotel. Access is also good because it is near bus stop of Downtown to Santa Monica. I could enjoy Santa Monica till midnight. Toilet and shower is share and there is no bathtub, but washstand is in the room. Towels were exchanged everyday and I could borrow a hear drier. I felt the room is clean good enough. Because the hotel is reasonable price that I list it for next stay in LA.立地がビバリーヒルズのシティホールとロデオドライブの間にあり、警察署も近く夜中でも安心してあるけます 朝方は高級住宅街を散歩するのも気持ちいいです。 交通も、サンタモニカビーチとダウンタウンをつなぐ704のバスで近くに降りれば良く、夜遅くまでサンタモニカで遊んでも安心でした。 トイレとシャワーが共用で、バスタブはありませんが、部屋には洗面台が有りました。タオルも毎日交換され、ドライヤーも借りれます。部屋は十分清潔と感じました。 客層も特に普通でした。2泊で日本人には一度も会いませんでした。 価格もリーズナブルなのでまたLAに来ることがあれば、候補に入れます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Horrible

Posted Aug 12, 2015
No ac, no parking, nothing like the online pics, bathrooms and shower are horrible, I left the next day. This is not a hotel but a hostel. I left the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJC

Don't pay too much for this, this isn't worth it.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The room was okay, for the price I booked it for in BEVERLY HILLS. it's for people who like to do weekly or monthly contract for staying. Parking is available at extra cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok from outside.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Not great the closet in room16 stunk really badlike peeeeee grossss
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything!
Location: Great choice if you HAVE to stay in the rodeo drive area. Otherwise, this is more of a hostel than a hotel. Location is great but locale stinks.
It met my requirement of having a bed. Everything else such as fast internet, private fridge, working plumbing, free parking, air conditioning.....NOT. If you can afford an extra hundred a night and can afford to be a little further away from this area, stay at quality inn or holiday inn express. This place should not be listed as a hotel, but rather a hostel as it is more appropriately categorizes this place. I only stayed 1 night out of work necessity. I Would not recommend this place to anyone with children or standards.