Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Ensure that rooms are adequately stocked with towels and toilet paper and that everything works.
Location: Lots of nice restaurants.
The TV didn't work properly, the bathroom door wouldn't close completely, the 2 bedside lamps didn't work, and we had to ask for a second bath towel and more toilet paper. Other than that it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel should shut down

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very poor. I can get sick if decided to stay in the hotel. Old place and not maintained. Ko charm at all. It's like a haunted place: haunted with danger and unsafe furnishings. Toilet was rusty. Manager wouldn't give any time to talk with us. Other guests who booked cancelled booking. No value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ahwaz

OMG -- STAY AAWWAAAYYYYYYY!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Noin
Cons: Are you kidding?
Location: Porsche dealership.
Bed bugs. Just Nasty. Dishonest. Horrible service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely NOT recommending this place, felt like I was staying in a youth hostel, place is old, and I got a bite on my neck after one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prepare for a youth hostel. Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I've read poor reviews on this hotel because people complain about the fact it is a bit dilapidated. However, do people really think you're going to pay $100 when every other hotel in the area is over $300 and it's going to be a luxury place? You're paying one third the price of every other hotel that's right next-door. So you are taking what amounts to a youth hostel because you want to be in the heart of Beverly Hills and not be paying $350 a night. For $100 a night in Beverly Hills, you get what you paid for it and it should be understood and not be complained about. I have stayed here many times because though it looks dilapidated they do keep it clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

For what they charge, it really needs an update

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It was only a 15 mins drive from where I needed to be.
Cons: The person that runs the front desk is not helpful. She was the only person I spoke too. The rooms are very small. The sink is by the bed not in the bathroom. It was very outdated. Parking is not the greatest.
Location: I was only there for one night, so I didn't have an opportunity to check out the things to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
No bath room no shower all the furniture was torn no view no service no place to park car no internet no ice no coffee no shampoo no heater no air conditioner poor tv they didn't tell me I had to pay for 2 people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

One of the worst experiances in my life.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Not recomanded, too much nois and uncomfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
no internet...?? remote to tv didn't work