Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Amazing Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I was not expecting a full kitchen when I booked the room. That was a pleasant surprise. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay again when I visit LAX in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Safe, clean and neat.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, parking,laundry.mini store on site.
Cons: Well I mean the area of this place looked a bit sketchy but the way they have it set up I was really pleased.
Location: Again" location" nearby to walk to not much to do, but highways are close to get everywhere.
I must say very pleased with this place. It was clean ,great bedding, and a full kitchen. I felt safe. From the looks surrounding the complex I had my doubts but for the amount that I'm in the room, it was just what I needed at a reasonable price. If your looking for a place to hang around all weak then I'd probably say look somewhere else but for travelers that just need a clean,safe,secure place Id give this a top notch rating. From secure parking to free laundry area, to a real kichen area, I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 4, 2017
We only needed to stay in LA for one night and this was a convenient location for use between LAX and USC. Likely we will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Friendly service, room clean & tidy secure parking

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Secure parking
We had only one night stay but would stay again and for longer, happy with room, very quick checkin, nice amenities, overall very happy
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My experience was good to me just one thing was bad they need to get a better bed the matress was a bad condition and i get pain in my back they need to replace it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean comfortable room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room little small. But we had nice stay....full kitchen, clean n comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but looking forward to staying longer. Very nice and CLEAN!!
4 out of 5
by Tu

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodation was very comfortable, but there were guests smoking in the hotel even though it was "no smoking."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but Smaller than we expected

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place was nice but not what I was looking for was smaller than I expected. When attempting to cancel and requesting a refund, they weren't very helpful. So we had to keep the small room