Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mineola, Texas

Never again!

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Cons: Rude staff. Smell of elevator. Cold breakfast. The toilet in room (318) barely flushed.
Rude staff. The guy that checked me in was so rude. Don't dare ask him questions about your points for stay, cause it puts them out to answer questions. The toilet in room (318) barely flushed. Elevator smelled awful and was so slow. Seriously, take the stairs. This hotel is just not the quality you would anticipate from this company. My spouse and I are Hilton Diamond Members and wont EVER stay in this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio tx

Very impressive!

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Large rooms, coffee bar in lobby, cleanliness and price
Location: We were there visiting family in the hospital, we were just a few miles from it, then easy access to restaurants
Everything was very clean, staff very friendly, rooms were very large and had plenty of all you need, the breakfast was yummy and many choices. Breakfast area very comfy for eating and visiting with others. I hope all these hotels are as nice everywhere else because I will be looking in other areas for a Hamilton inn, the price was very affordable! I felt is top notch hotel for a price that don't break the bank!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice, clean - Road noise.

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: The staff was great and friendly.
Cons: They need new towels - they are threadbare. The elevator is slow.
Location: We were south of town - everything was easy to get to.
Good location. Our room was spotless. We stayed for 4 days and everyone was friendly and helpful. Whoever cleaned our room did a great job. The breakfast unimpressive but reliable. They need to buy new towels but they did furnish new towels every day. There is a lot of road noise - it is just not something that bothered me but if you are sensitive to road noise be aware and ask for a room farther from the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel's structure is in need of repair

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Front door broken. Floors are unlevel. Interior doors that fit their frames badly. SLOW elevators. Sagging wall corners that are causing large cracks. Poorly installed trim pieces. Shoddy repairs... Overall the main complaint is appearance. Bed was ok and staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Room with great little extras

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the extra little touches in our room e.g. caramel microwave popcorn provided with the tea & coffee and the background sounds generator. The beds were also very comfortable - we slept well. We also liked the view of the forest from our window.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Comfy bed. Moved to opposite end of hotel further from highway due to road noise in the early morning hours. Hotel did provide white noise sound machine and earplugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by harold

Relaxing place

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast could be better! No eggs or gravy!
5 out of 5
by Elvester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels