Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: I chose this hotel due to the location to Liberty University.
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating allowing me to check in early. The room was clean and the hotel was well maintained.
3 out of 5
by JoAnne from Tallmadge, Ohio

Great Staff

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odd smell and the bathroom wasn't as clean as I would prefer, but it was a comfy bed, great TV options and an AMAZING staff. I would stay again for sure! Ricky at the front desk and Joe who drove the shuttle were top notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My recommendation is to accommodate plugs, lighting, mirror etc. to be used in room outside bathroom when it is occupied by another
5 out of 5
by David from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for LU campus visit. Excellent hotel. I would highly recommend for anyone visiting Liberty University. Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ricky, the front desk guy, is truly amazing!!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good nights rest

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Slept well, great breakfast, love Lynchburg! Updated rooms with a quite atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Becky, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Lynchburg!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location as it relates to the University

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We visited Lynchburg so that we could tour Liberty University and needed a hotel that was close to the university. This was a great place to stay. The staff was extremely professional. My kids loved the indoor pool and free breakfast in the morning was just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Becky, General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! We were delighted to read your review and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in great detail. We make every effort to insure that our guests are able to enjoy their stay and that we maintain excellent guest service levels every day. It's great to know that we were successful! We'll look forward to seeing you again soon. We truly appreciated your feedback!