Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome cazeboo anniversary dinner

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Waiter Joe needs so much thanks for put together decorations, a private band, dinner, I brought him a cake and flowers , he had us picked up in a golf cart and taken to our romantic dinner at the cazeboo, as we approach he turned on the lights and my wife was speechless, Thanks Joe for making our first anniversary so special Ray Darling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Jan 4, 2018
My family and I had a relaxing stay around New Year's Day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Our rooms weren’t cleaned properly on the second day. We had to call housekeeping to ask for our soap, shampoo and other eccentials. The resort literally lacks towels that is what the staff said when we asked for bath towels. The breakfast buffet ran out of food. The pools were dirty and we can literally see the dirt floating on the murky water. They lack restaurant staff as well as kitchen staff that is why it takes so long to serve us during meal times. The place has a lot of potential if it were managed more efficiently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We got checked in late. Our room was not available when we get there.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Overall, it was enjoyable!

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Toilets and pool need upgrades. But the bed was really comfy! We also enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Breakfast needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by Alastair from uk

amazing staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had planned a romantic weekend, asked for violet flowers great bouquet was waiting, matching pillows and towels shaped like 2 swans kissing..... and balloons to .... gf was speechless. room was great, resort well looked after. food room for improvement but mainly aimed for the Asian market, but enough choice for westerners. A big thank you to all the staff all helpful and very polite. we will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Absolutely terrible

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This place should not even be on the Expedia website it's so bad. I have never stayed at such a roach infested place. I was so unhappy with my stay I checked out a day early and left to another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel Close to the Beach

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel close to the beach, but far from everything else. If you want peace and quite and relaxation away from the city this is your hotel. Internet on our unit is slow conplained about it, but still the same after 3 days of stay.Housekeeping took awhile to clean our room request. Staff was friendly though.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

Not bad but could be way better

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a corporate group event over the weekend. It was a big group taking over the restaurant and with very noisy animations. Not exactly relaxing and we came to relax over the weekend! They should tell it in advance to the guests coming. The main pool and various other things need renovation but decent value for money. Food is average but the staff is lovely.
4 out of 5
by Richard Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels