Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

genuine stay at a Giummara

Posted Aug 20, 2011 on Hotels
Stayed one night because it was so close to the airport. Wish we would have booked a few more nights. The family running this small family hotel (only 6 rooms) was very nice and welcoming. Fantastic estate with farmland surroundings. we also bought a bottle of their own wine production that was really good and enjoyed it at the patio. The rooms are kept very clean and tidy. We would definitely stay there again. Only hassel was that the hotel was quite difficult to find. A suggestion that would help a lot would be to put up a sign at the main junction where you cross the railway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A giummara

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
beautiful and cute, country house style, very friendly and helpful owners, delicious home made wine....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Not just convenient for Trapani Birgi Airport

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels
A marvelous stay; from being collected at the airport, to the lovely comfortably bedded room, to the gorgeous setting and grounds, to the genuine hospitality and friendliness of everyone at A Giummara. Our only regret is that we only had one night there. Will definitely return to this beautiful relaxing place in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

Vero good

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Molto molto positiva mare natura persone servizi Cultura nostalgia ritornerò prestissimo
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een gastvrij welkom

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ontzetten aardige gastheer, en een super lekker en goed verzorgd ontbijt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tutto perfetto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
La struttura è gradevole con un panorama invidiabile. Camera pulita e accogliente. Nino e Tiziana ti fanno sentire come a casa. Colazione ottima e sempre varia. Siamo stati benissimo, lo consiglieremo.
5 out of 5
by Solenn from Marignane

Super !

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel accueil et super endroit au calme. Ne pas hésiter à y aller.
4 out of 5
by Jean Christophe

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
très bon acceuil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradiso in campagna, a 2 passi da due belle città

Posted Aug 29, 2014
La struttura è una casa di campagna, a circa 20 minuti da Trapani e 15 da Marsala. Le camere danno sul grande giardino circostante, sono spaziose, ariose e luminose, letto comodo, dotate del necessario. Nella stanza dove abbiamo soggiornato non c'era l'aria condizionata, ma avendo ventilatore e bagno con finestra abbiamo dormito benissimo. Eccellente l'accoglienza e il servizio del sig. Antonino.