Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Rate motel near Boston

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Treated reasonably well... Advertised free wifi, but wifi did not reach to room; staff did try to be workable... Room was ok but few amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Spotless!

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: Add a ice machine, and possibly have snacks for sale on site.
Location: Very close to Dunkin Donuts , and not far from several fast food choices and a shopping center. Easy location to interstate.
The room , sidewalk and even the parking lot were all kept very clean. I have stayed in 5 star hotels that couldn't do a better job on cleanliness than this place did. It was extremely easy on the pocketbook. Staff was friendly . Not the place to go if you are looking for amenities, but if you are simply wanting a clean room that is safe and well looked after this is a wonderful choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Comfortable Bed
Cons: WI-FI
Location: quiet near the highway
Typical motel near the highway in the U.S. Run by Indians. Staff was ok, spoke hard to understand English...WI-FI signal only available in the lobby or the rooms near it,,, No breakfast, false advertising...small room, no decoration...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Bargain

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Perfect if all you want is a shower and a bed, not much more.
1 out of 5
by Jacques from Boston, MA, USA

No good for the price no continental breakfajustif

Posted Oct 13, 2012
Pros: It was net to a canal
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was good that all
When I got there the was stink and no small frigs then no microwaves just coffee and donuts for continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesse from Grand Gorge, NY 12434, USA

Hotel Game Playing 101

Posted Jul 17, 2012
These folks are REAL Stingy on Amenities, such as towels and ice and you better bring your own Shampoo/Conditioner because they don't give you any. Room #9 was nicer than expected. They were not very accomodating to expedia during our attempt in changing the reservation from 3 nights/1 Bed to 2 nights/2 beds. They did accomodate our request but did so when we arrived, while the difference dollarwise was about the same. Prior to our arrival, hotel management gave the impression that they were booked solid for those nights, when in fact, there was hardly any other guests there during our stay. My best guess is that by circumventing expedia, they could charge us a higher rate when we got there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Awful Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2011
This place is truly awful....dirty, cramped, poor service, bad location. You name it. I would never, ever go here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

right off the roundabout

Posted Sep 25, 2011
nicely situated hotel near the interstate 93. the heater in the room was awesome. was a little nervous as there was a thin spread and sheet on the bed thought i was going to be cold but was actually hot did not even need the sheet to sleep. a little skimpy with the towels did have to ask for more and a face cloth too. wifi was free and able to connect on first time. can not comment on the breakfast as i did not partake of it or even go down there for it