Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Overall, a wonderful experience. My only complaint would be the walls of the room seem to be a bit thin. I don't like being able to hear my neighbors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providenciales

Great Stay As Always

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Pool scene
Cons: Extended service hours in pool area
This is my 10th stay at the Setai and I just love it. Location doesnt get better. Food & Drink are above board. Service is Top Noch. Don't stay anywhere else if you can afford to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

Impecable service

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel staff strive to make the experience at the Setai a memorable one . My personal favorite was that they were spot on with remembering hotel guests names . Very personal touch that makes you feel your with friends and family . How ever it doesn't stop there. The hotel cleanliness along with its style , food, and ambiance was almost unique. Can't wait to stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great efforts made to please guests

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The managers and concierges were great. Very interested in making our stay enjoyable and special. Service in restaurants and by pool was friendly but a little slow. Lovely massage in beautiful therapy rooms. Dussapiinted with the spa facilities which were just a locker room with a sauna and steam room. No relaxation room or jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and even better service

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed for a long weekend to celebrate a 50th birthday hotel was great with a welcome bottle of champagne and a birthday cake. One of the top hotels for service . Great place can’t wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel was beautiful. Staff was great. The room was spacious and had everything you needed. The hotel comes with a driver to take you anywhere you want that was a great amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Perfect Hotel for a perfect vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The trip was extra special and comfortable only because I stayed at this hotel. RECOMMEND 200%!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Best
We travel often and stay in 5 Star hotels. Seti exceeded my expectation. They basically don't say NO to their customers. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, view,
Cons: room furniture has seen better days, bathrooms could use remodeling
nice hotel, great location, fantastic view. Could use another restaurant. Unfortunately the rooms could use some updating, hotel is about a decade old and the rooms have been untouched with no renovations, nonetheless fantastic high end resort that I would return to again